2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Alex from Singapore
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location and great value
Great location
recommended for big group of friends, the location is fantastic yet the hotel is quiet and relaxing. just round the corner is the beach as well as the shopping belt. the amenities are not fantastic but more than enough to satisfy a seasoned traveller. highly recommended for its size and class.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nora from Hungary
Group
Stayed 11 nights in August 2012
Very friendly, customer centric hotel
Helpful staff. Nice atmosphere.
The hotel atmosphere is relaxing and assures a pleasant stay. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful whatever request you have. They're very customer centric and remember your preferences even in the smallesz detail. The food is excellent especially considering the price.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good service, but mediocre location/ room
nice staffs
There was construction going on around the hotel, which was all I could see outside the balcony. When I first walked in to my room I thought it was nice and clean, but after more closer look, I've noticed some not so pleasant stains on the couch and the headboard of the bed. But I was just too tired to ask for a new room (all the same type of rooms were full anyway). Staffs were very nice and supportive, though.
Reviewed September 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ALI from Jordan
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in August 2012
Great hotel with amazing service
Lobby and room balcony
Loved the rooms and the service. Great pool. The breakfast can be better, not too much to choose from. Rooms were a bit dark and was missing a work table. Overall had a great 2 weeks trip and would definitely stay there again..
Reviewed September 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

christophe from Thailand
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Very nice hotel but they messed up our booking
very nice deluxe rooms, great breakfas and some nice staff but...
I was really upset at check in. I requested a double bed and they booked us a room with twin beds telling us there was no availability which was not true since I could see later on on Agoda. No way to change before the last night of our 3 nights trip there. I asked for an upgrade and the receptionist told me that I would have to pay for that. Very rude. Otherwise, the hotel is really nice even if surrounded by other buildings constructions and not in the nicest part of Patong.
Reviewed September 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Naomi from Australia
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Clean and neat hotel
great location, excellent facilities and great customer service
Enjoyable stay at the Nap Patong. This is my second stay here in the same year!! I love the location and clean rooms for the price. The facilities are great including the pool, bar and spa.
Reviewed September 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

mesfer from Saudi Arabia
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
so simple yet so good
it all lies in its simplicity , breakfast, very quite
I guess in Phuket you need something near the beach and , for us, something quite at night to catch on sleep . the nap Patong was what we're looking for !! rooms were little bit tiny and mosquitos were biting me so bad when having breakfast , other than that hotel is very nice.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

cheong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
spacious room with large balcony
good location
hotel is quite new and clean. room are spacious with large balcony and the room I stayed in is facing pool which is windy and nice, but the only setback is the sun shine direct to the balcony is very hot in the afternoon (so virtually it is unusable during this time, unless for cloths drying). we do enjoyed the free wifi service provided in the room and it speed is reasonably fast too. a plus point for those with 'i' phone, where a charger / speaker is also provided. staff service and response is good and friendly, but don't ask for extended hour stay, they won't entertain...it's their policies (according the the front desk).
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great Service with smile
Good services
The service was good, everyone there working with smile. The room was ok but the water pressure was too weak. When I raised out the problem and they free upgraded me. The hotel near to the beach( less than 3mins) but a little far from the shopping mall ( 10mins) . The lights in the room are not enough so a little bit too dark.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Warren from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Beautiful hotel, flawless service, great breakfast
Clean, modern decor, great breakfast buffet and wonderful staff
the lobby and decor of the hotel is simple modern and beautiful - the front desk staff are lovely really helpful. the fresh towels and fruit juice on arrival is a fresh and welcoming touch. only problem was that they were completely booked out and only had a room with two single beds, oh well. the room is clean and has all the amenities (toothbrush, toothpaste, soap, towels, and bathrooms!). the buffet breakfast was awesome, so much to choose from fresh fruits and juices, eggs made to order, baked goods, cereals, toasts etc. also great was the free scooter parking the hotel provided for their guests such a convenient location as well, nice walkable distance from bangla road. would love to come back one day!
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: