2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3766 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3766 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Man from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great Service with smile
Good services
The service was good, everyone there working with smile. The room was ok but the water pressure was too weak. When I raised out the problem and they free upgraded me. The hotel near to the beach( less than 3mins) but a little far from the shopping mall ( 10mins) . The lights in the room are not enough so a little bit too dark.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Warren from Australia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Beautiful hotel, flawless service, great breakfast
Clean, modern decor, great breakfast buffet and wonderful staff
the lobby and decor of the hotel is simple modern and beautiful - the front desk staff are lovely really helpful. the fresh towels and fruit juice on arrival is a fresh and welcoming touch. only problem was that they were completely booked out and only had a room with two single beds, oh well. the room is clean and has all the amenities (toothbrush, toothpaste, soap, towels, and bathrooms!). the buffet breakfast was awesome, so much to choose from fresh fruits and juices, eggs made to order, baked goods, cereals, toasts etc. also great was the free scooter parking the hotel provided for their guests such a convenient location as well, nice walkable distance from bangla road. would love to come back one day!
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Stephen from Australia
Families with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in August 2012
Great hotel and lovely staff
Very clean, and great room service!
the nap for us was a very pleasant and safe place to stay for the entire family. located away from the main hustle and bustle but within easy walking distance it was an excellent base to be at and about 400 metres from the beach. patong beach itself isn’t the best of beaches but reasonable all the same. plenty of restaurants & shopping nearby, tuk tuk rides to and fro to local places are always around baht which if over refreshed can come in handy there is a very helpful tourist guide at the hotel that you should utilise for day trips…
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Chris from United Kingdom
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
stylish hotel
great room / balcony space
great clean modern hotel with decent pool and nicely located away but withing walking distance of Bangla road. Fortunately for us we got to enjoy off season rates with a weekend of sunshine ! Chilling on the balcony watching the sun go down with a bottle of wine is the perfect way to start an evening.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

David from Indonesia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Beatifull hotel with smiles
Great Location
It was a very nice stay and very nice shore excursion staff.
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Sonja from Australia
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Amazing!
The friendly staff, the restaurant and location.
The Nap Patong exceeded all of our expectations. Our check in process was quick and efficient on arrival. Our room was a good size with a lovely balcony which also had a fan! We were provided with a free mini bar which was a great bonus. The breakfast buffet was excellent- so much variety and the quality of food was unquestionable. The Nap is a five minute walk from Patong Beach which was convenient as we enjoyed going to the beach daily. The 76Bar restaurant was amazing; we attempted to eat at other retsaurants during our time in Patong however nothing compared. The quality of food and service was of high standard and affordable also. The bar tender also makes a great Mojito, in fact the best I had in Phuket. Thank you Nap Patong for mkaing our stay so memorable, we will definitely be coming back!
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Ashraf from Egypt
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice location but small rooms
Nightlife
Nice location but small rooms,, but it's ok,, nice Bar with some kind of nice music.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

Wendy from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Professional hotel services, smiling face.
Clean & comfortable room, good location.
I will definitely choose to stay in The Nap again on my next trip.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Philippe from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
a thumbs-up hotel
The amneties of the hotel, service was great, hotel buffet was good
the nap is a great hotel with excellent service. their buffet breakfast provided many choices and it was good. location wise, it was within walking distance to patong beach. the only thing that was not too my liking was the unstable temperature of the shower (it was either too cold or too hot). other than that, i've enjoyed myself and would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

ling from Malaysia
Families with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Modern Hotel and clean
Very clean and free wifi internet
A new and modern hotel, hotel food very nice, most important clean and comfortable and relax. Near patong beach and patong town. hotel services are okay and wow free wifi and all beverage in the frigerator are free. it is dificult to find from other hotel. welldone Nap Patong.
Reviewed August 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: