2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

alan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
the most amazing hotel in phuket
service was brilliant, the room was awesome, the location great
I really loved this hotel, I was so pleased I chose it.Everything about it was brilliant.
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Great Place for a Nap at Bustling Patong
Nice Looking Hotel with Great Location!
the nap patong met all our expectations from the reviews we read earlier prior to our booking. like the simple contemporary design of this hotel. a clever use of water feature at the reception front (also where the coffee house and bar are) that give it an immediate beach resort feel even though it's not a beachfront hotel (the beach is only about 2 minute walk once you turn right from the hotel front). great location; located on hadd patong road, a quiet road without the bustling shops/bars of the famous patong... but just take a short walk to the right or left of the hotel and you'll be at the main busy roads (rat-u-thid road and thaweewong road). our 'moonlight deluxe' room on the 5th floor was big with a walk-in area to the closet/bath. room feels airy with a substantial balcony area that overlooks the pool. the best part of the balcony area is that there is a spiral staircase that take you to your private rooftop terrace on top of our room... enjoy some complimentary cool juice/non-alcoholic drinks from the mini bar (replenished daily) from the 2 deck chairs on your private rooftop... or coffee for the night sky! noticed there are different room types/configurations to maximise the location of each room; the ground floor rooms on our block opens immediately to a wade pool from their balconies... a long wade pool shared by the 8 units in a row at the ground level unit (facing the main hotel pool). breakfast was decent and sufficient although you can't compare to the full spreads of the 5 stars. basic gym facilities. nice pool layout/design... like the touch of the big white turtle sculpture cleverly laid on the greens and wooden pool deck. encountered friendly hotel staffs during our stay. the same piped in vocal jazz music throughout the common areas (coffee house, bar and pool) is just the right touch to put you in a beach holiday vacation mode/mood... a place to have a good nap after a great time out at bars or sun... we will be ba
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

WANG from China
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good hotel, highly recommended
great location, nice breakfast, good facilitates.
We had great time living in the hotel. it is a new hotel, the facilitate is great, the breakfast is very nice and room is big. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lijuan from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great hotel with good location and great service
free mini bar, good breakfast, spacious room and great service
upon arrival at the airport, we were greeted by our taxi driver which we pre arranged with the hotel. nap patong staff actually allowed us to check in earlier which was great! the room view was facing the pool, and the room is quite spacious. we were amazed by the free mini bar! break:fast is good! comfy bed! the only downside we can find is the lighting of the room at night, but since we are here for a vacation we don't need a very bright room and the stain on the sofa...
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

See from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great getaway hotel with Gf
Nice staffs, beautiful rooms, good location
Went on Phuket trip with girl friend and she likes this hotel a lot a lot a lot compare to another one that we stayed...nice and friendly staffs and beautiful room with balcony, outdoor sofa, big bathroom, complimentary drinks and wifi...walking distance to shopping area and beaches...hotel bar also sells cheap drinks. Breakfast was decent with fresh fruit juice :)
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shubasheeni from Malaysia
Family with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Good location with good service
Location and food
The hotel was great but it would have been better if the concierge provide advise and suggestions on how to get around Phuket and the amenities that it has clearly.
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Edgar from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Beautiful Hotel with great service very modern
Relaxed feel the moment you step in
The hotel has a very relaxed feel, is very new and very modern. The lobby is such a welcoming sight, with water and a cabana day bed. The staff are friendly, and they took the initiative to provide a cake for my partner's birthday. We were there on the exact day, and although they missed my email about preparing a bouquet of roses beforehand they made up for it by providing a cake. The rooms are clean, spacious, alot of space to chill and read a book. Bed is addictive.
Reviewed August 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

patrick from United States
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
nice place
Quiet place, just off the chaos
This is a nice place, I liked the room and the staff is friendly. The con, room service food is sub par.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

A from South Korea
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great location and cozy room
great location, close to patong beach and downtown area
In overall, it was a good stay. hotel room was clean and neat, and location was very good. But breakfast was just the average, not so good but not so bad either. The problem was the staffs did not speak good English, so it was a little bit hard to communicate with them. Anyway, my stay was worth money.
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Khong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice themed hotel with friendly staff
Design, Room Comfort, Proximity to beach
This hotel is one of the many hotels just next to the beach. It is quite new and has a lovely themed decor. My room has a small balcony which overlooks the pool. It would be great if we could get a seaside view. The buffet hotel spread was pretty small, though food was ok. one thing to note is that if you sit outside the restaurant, do not leave your food unattended. The birds will have a go at it. Overall, good value hotel.
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: