2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3766 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3766 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

YIU from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Modern, Classy hotel
very good value for money
About 10 minutes walk from Patong beach, clean, friendly staff, very good quality for a very cheap price.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Lawry from New Zealand
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Fantastic hotel at a great price
The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. The pool area is great for relaxing and the drinking of cocktails. Having a free minibar is also very handy..
The staff go the extra mile as I was very surprised when a delicious birthday cake was delivered to my room. We were also given an early departure breakfast box before we left for the airport. We like that the hotel is away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to still walk to. We have stayed at the Nap Patong twice now and have been very happy with our stay.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

david from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Excellent and modern hotel
Well designed rooms,free mini bar,
This hotel had everything to make our time in Phuket perfect.Well designed ,modern and open lighted rooms with good bedding and comfortable beds.The internet worked like a charm and the breakfasts had a wide selection.The staff were helpful and friendly and the whole hotel had a touch of class to it as well as being close to the beach and shopping markets and restaurants. Totally enjoyed it!
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Suk from Hong Kong
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
relaxing hotel
hotel decorated with color of ocean
Once enter the hotel, it gives you feeling of "i'm in holiday!". It provides relaxing atmosphere. they also promote message of environmental protection to the ocean. The room is spacious, tidy and clean, you can enjoy reading time in the baclony with view of swimming pool. Variey of choice for breakfast buffet is not much but food is fresh and in good quality.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Chern from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Special Design
Had a great stay. Great bed, toilet and my room is facing the swimming pool. Near to the patong beach. The helpdesk is very friendly.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Yin from Hong Kong
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Clean room and reasonable price
New design
Location is good, about 5 min walk to Patong beach and about 10 min walk to the shopping mall. The room is very clean with enough space. We loved the iPhone charger with loudspeaker that we would play the music in room. Wifi speed is also fast enough! Nice staff with good service.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
great location with huge room
modern and clean
Great location that is near to the beach and shopping.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

sofian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel
Good location and modern hotel
we love to stay in this hotel, good location, free wifi, clean room with modern design. they upgraded our room to pool villas upon arrival because they are fully booked and we arrived at night. breakfast also taste good. overall we liked the nap and will come back in the future.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

asad from Pakistan
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
modern architecture good location
modern architecture, location, pool access, courteous staff
beautiful hotel located near patong beach. wonderful rooms. direct access to pools, courteous staff. need to increase lighting in rooms, the road to patong beach gets a bit deserted and dark.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Chun from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Clean and great location
Near to beach and Bangla Street
the stay is very relaxing, it is one of the best resort hotels around with good, clean, spacious rooms without the high price tag. The added perks of free minibar everyday sweeten the deal a lot. however we still think there is rooms for improvement. the English standard of the staff should improve and the Spa quality is not worth the price paid.
Reviewed July 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: