2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3767 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Noel from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Posh & A1 location hotel
Location!! Very posh and new
this is a very impressive hotel that is stylish and functional. i must say that the breakfast selection was probably the best spread i have seen. the best part is the menu changes daily. you never get tired of it. plus another great feature is its just about 100 metres away from patong beach. if you don't like the beach, the hotel pool is just as good. rooms also come with a balcony so you get lots of outdoors to thoroughly enjoy what phuket has to offer.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Suherman from Indonesia
Family with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lean, Clean Hotel with Superb Service
Fantastic Service
We love the hotel staffs' warmth hospitality. Location also good, just walking distance to Patong Beach and Junk Ceylon Shopping Mall. Room is lean and clean. Price is reasonable, very value for money.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

Jun from China
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Modern style hotel
Clean rooms, Warm service
This is one of my favorite hotels with modern style decoration,clean rooms, warm service and tasty food. It is close to the center of Patong.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

MOHD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel and good service
convenient location,close to the beach and minutes walk to Patong road.
Need to improve on the food served and varieties of food to choose from. Limited choice on fish menu. The 2 piece band is half hazard and not to the standard of so call 4 star hotel. The hotel staff dress especially the waiters need to be improved. The male waiters especially is very poorly dressed. Guest could be mistaken with the cleaner personnel. The spa is excellent.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

John from New Zealand
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great hotel
Nice staff.
We booked for only one night and then stayed longer because it was so good
Reviewed July 01, 2012

John from New Zealand
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
good Hotel
Pool
I got food poisoning from a street cart and so we stayed longer.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

John from New Zealand
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
and so I stayed longer
staff checking up on me
I got food poisoning from a street cart and so we stayed longer and longer
Reviewed July 01, 2012

John from New Zealand
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Caring staff
nice pool
I got food poisoning from a street cart and so we stayed longer. in fact we stayed over a week.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Bimo from Indonesia
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
NIce Hotel, good location
Goos location, friendly staff, clean room
i arrived in the hotel around 15:00. they told me wait around 30 mins, because they were cleaning the room. after 30 mins they came back to me and told me that i got an upgrade to suite room. the room was very nice, big, clean. no complain at all about the room and the hotel. everything was nice.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Emma from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in April 2012
Great Hotel that exceeded expectations!
Free mini bar was amazing, rooms were big didn't feel like a hotel room
The Nap exceeded our expectations, everything throughout our stay was perfect! The rooms are spacious similar to an apartment, on my partners birthday the staff delivered a cake without us even asking and were more than friendly and helpful at all times. The pool is rather small but perfect for couples or groups of young people. Probly not so suited to families with young children. Everything in the hotel was clean and modern. Will definitely stay at the NAP when we return to Phuket.
Reviewed June 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: