2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Man from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
One of the best in Patong
Good atmosphere, excellent service and free for Wifi and snack bar
just back from phuket, stay from may 23 to 24. pros: lobby - no air-con. but good tropical atmosphere, i like it. staff - english communication, smile, nice and very helpful. i would like to special thanks the girl from spa room, coz my boy dropped the ball in the lobby side water pool (around 0.5m depth) when he played the american pool. she helped in voluntarily immediately. really special thanks!!! room - big enough, clean & neat. there have an outside balcony and good for reading and enjoy the music. location - 10 mins walk to patong main street and shopping mall, but that means not so crowd and noisy. internet - free wireless and fast enough. add value - all drink in refrigerator are free, cool and love it. cons: no formal desk in the room. a little bit far from shopping mall but for me, as i said before,i don't think this is the disadvantage. breakfast is fine but can better.
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel with hospitality service
the hotel is good located and near to the beach, good services and free soft drinks
It is pleasant stay in The Nap Patong Hotel. good location near to beach and walking distance to bangla road and jungceylon, which is not crowded. The services provided is nice and good. the staff able to provide guidance on the direction and where we want to go. Highly recommended hotel to stay in Phuket Patong beach.
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Merle from New Zealand
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Amazing Hotel very relaxing
No extra charges, free use of internet, complimentry drinks in fridge
Great rooms, lovely setting for dinner and great food that is value for money for the standard you get. Will go back to this hotel we just loved it.
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

PRAGNESH from India
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Gd hotel nice ambience
Gd staff beautiful rooms
Enjoyed my stay would definately visit again & would recommend to all my freinds visiting Phuket
Reviewed June 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Teck from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
New and Comfortable
Hotel is new and comfortable but location is a bit out. Walking the Bangla Area is ok but will feel a bit far when returning to hotel. Breakfast is avarage. The only advantage is the "Free" Beverage in the fridge (non-alcoholic) and Happy Hours when all drinks are sold at very reasonable price.
Reviewed June 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Awesome hotel, clean, posh, and accessible
new hotel, cosy and pretty quiet,accessile to patong beach and the central area
My first time here with my partner. I was truly impressed with the look of the hotel when i arrived. The staff was helpful to allow me to check in earlier than the stipulated time. Everything in the room was nice and clean. Totally relaxing! The patong beach is just less than 5 mins walk down , very accessible. Waliking down to Bangala street took ard 15 mins or less.
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuj from India
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good staff, good service and very nice and clean
Very Chic.. and great location
Unfortunately stayed here only for a night, but was very happy with the stay. It is surely not the fanciest hotel around but very well worth the money. The rooms are big and very tastefully done.
Reviewed June 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lawrence from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Great hotel with almost everything going for it
Very open atmosphere
Had a great 7 nights here. Perfect in almost every respect. Staff very helpful and friendly, room was clean and modern, pool was sunny & fresh, very close to the beach and close enough to the 'action' without being noisy. The hotel is only 3 years old and built so that there is a lovely open feel from the time you check in. The mini bar was free (water and soft drink only), the bathroom was beautifully done and plenty of storage space. If I had to give any - very slight - negatives they would be that the bathroom needs better lighting, the rooms are just a tad small & a couple of our friends found the breakfast 'boring' (it was fine for me. These are really just nitpicking though. I would be very happy to recommend this hotel and certainly very happy to stay there again.
Reviewed June 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hussain from Bahrain
Couple
Atrium Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Amazing Hotel
nice modern style hotel
the nap is one of the best hotel i visited in phuket , it’s a modern hotel with amazing room style . its equipped with advance i-tv which links your tv to i-tune store i stayed in the pool villa which share a pool between 4 villas , the breakfast is good but the place gets soo busy as another hotel (the sea patong) share buffet with you the pool is not that nice , i expected it much better i will come back again next time i visit phuket i loved the idea of free mini bar that gets filled daily
Reviewed June 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
lovely hotel with a great service
the service, the room, the hotel
good hotel location and the hotel service is superb.
Reviewed June 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: