Excellent 8.7
Based on 3785 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 3785 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Wade from Australia
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great hotel - very clean rooms and bathrooms
New hotel, great service and clean rooms, relaxing!
Best free breakfast with room, and great dinners too! Great pool and relaxing atmosphere! I love the patios on the room as well!
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Vivien from Singapore
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great hotel
Clean and spacious
We stayed at Nap patong for 4 nights. It is very nice and clean. Room is spacious with a balcony where we could lounge. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is five minutes stroll to the beach. We liked e place very much and we will stay at this hotel again if we were to visit phuket next time round
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Kelton from South Africa
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
great location i recomend this hotel
near beach good service, close to main road
was a very joyfull stay had a great time an im coming back in 5 weeks to the same hotel
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Luis from Spain
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel and convenient price to quality ratio
Good location and wonderful restaurant
Service was good and little complaints can be made. The weather was bad and the hotel is not well designed to cope ith huge amounts of rain.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

ZHANG from China
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great hotel with romantic atmosphere
clean room, romantic atmosphere, good service, ipod player
The nap really surprised me in a good way. The theme of the hotel is Tiffany blue which is very romantic and relaxing for people having holiday. The room is very clean with roses on the table and ipod player ready when you need a little music. The balcony is big with view of the hotel's swimming pool, the beach, and Patong library. The hotel is facilitated with library where you can use computer or read books. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience, and I would definitely recommend to friends.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

JANYAPORN from Thailand
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Love it!!
Love everything about this hotel!!! Great staff so as service room location . I will return for sure!
Reviewed June 09, 2012

Huang from China
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
yes, the manager will give you juice and fruit when you arrive the nap hotel.juice and water and so on is free drink,but if you need some ice, and it need 50b, hotel resturant have a lots of delicous thai foods, cheap and good. hotel spa is very good. overall in my ideas nap is good hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

Daniel from Australia
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Beautiful Hotel with friendly staff
Nice place to stay, good to relax at
Beautiful hotel, clean and close to the night life activities and beach
Reviewed June 08, 2012

lauren from Australia
Family with teens
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Quiet, clean friendly hotel
Pool, views, staff
Not far from main night life but still very quiet and tranquil
Reviewed June 07, 2012

AHMAD from Singapore
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
nice hotel
service with a smile
Great place to stay. The rooms are clean and spacious with large balcony. The breakfast was good.
Reviewed June 07, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: