2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3766 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3766 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Aini from Singapore
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Friendly services
Good location..walking distance to Patong Beach
I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The staffs there are all friendly and helpful. During the stay I encountered power failure in my hotel room, when I reported the incident the maintenance staff provide a very prompt respond. I am very pleased with that.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Martin from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Very modern hotel
Very new with a fresh feel, the staff were fantastic.
This was a trip with our friends. We loved the hotel. It is in a good location, very close to everything. It has a modern feel with a large flat screen tv. The rooms overlook the pool. The pool isn't huge but big enough and nicely set out. The only down for our stay was some construction across the road that was a little noisy. Breakfast was nice with made to order eggs.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

tony from Australia
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
good location - horrible staff
location is good
location of the hotel is great, close to the beach, but the service of the reception staff is extremely poor. hotel is very stingy as well, they only give 1 hotel room key per room, causing alot of unwanted troubles trying to get back into your room.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Susan from Canada
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Nice Hotel, good service
Breakfast buffet, swimming pool
when we arrived we had to wait an hour for our room to be ready at 1pm, so we had some lunch around the area at charleys, which was fairly good! when we arrived back, we were told that we got a free upgrade to a better suite on the 7th floor, which was great to hear. our room had stairs on the balcony that led to a top outdoor floor with some chairs for more sunbathing. the room was a decent size. the shower worked well, and it is a 5 minute walk to the beach. the pool was nice as well. breakfast buffer was not bad. there are not that many seats available indoors to eat, so we had to go outside to eat with the mosquitos! the variety of food was decent, and staff there are very helpful. taxi to the airport for 2 was baht.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Susan from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Everything at your fingertips in this neat hotel.
Beautiful functional design sets this hotel out from the rest. The staff are both friendly and competent.
Arriving late in the evening after a long flight, it was a pleasure to be welcomed by staff to this hotel. Without fuss, we had a wake up call organised for the following morning as well as a taxi and were promptly taken to our room. The rooms overlook the swimming pool and a Japanese inspired garden. It is very relaxing and quiet. Excellent value, and all you could ask for of a hotel in a such a good location.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Rachel, from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel and good service
The Nap Hotel looks nice, simple and clean. It is also located very near to the beach so it was very convinient.
The Nap Hotel is simple, clean and very nice. The staff there were very helpful and accommodating. The hotel is located near the beach and about 15 mins walk to the heart of where the entertainment and night life is. It is located quite strategically. Our stay there was very pleasant with nice big room, big bed with a nice and clean toilet. The only disappointment was the breakfast spread. The spread was quite limited. That wasn't the disappointing part. The food really wasn't that good at all. I expected more from a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Nandor from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Fantastic Hotel! Beautiful!
modern style, clean and lovely
very nice hotel, fantastic and very helpful front desk staff! lovely rooms with direct access to a pool! all ammenaties like free wireless, etc. very comfortable stay!
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Yew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Fantastic hotel with fantastic service
Clean, helpful, courteous and convenient
Thumbs up to their front office staff, very courteous and always service with a smile. Tremendeously helpful and informative. Will definitely recommend and stay again.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Nur from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Stylish modern hotel with average service
honest positives: - great location, just a 5min walk to the beach,spacious room with stylish decoration,great food,free wifi,attractive common area,ipod/iphone speakers dock
This is our first time visit to Phuket,we are on honeymoon,stayed at Kata for 2 nights and then switch to The Nap for another 2 nights. negative - staff is unfriendly - no welcome drinks - very limited selection for breakfast - overpriced if you are on honeymoon, i would recommend you to stay at Karon or Kata. In my opinion,this hotel is suitable for business traveler.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

kiran from India
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
The Nap, I'll consider staying here again
Comfortable, reasonably priced menu, excellent WiFi, great location
The Nap. Comfortable rooms topped with traditional friendly Thai staff are definitely reasons I'll consider staying at the hotel again. New rooms that are well maintained. The ambiance is quite modern which I liked. There were issues with the water supply, which I would have preferred being informed before hand. Spoke with the duty manager & reached a reasonable solution. Bottom line the cost is a little steep, but the Breakfast & WiFi kinda balance it out. I would rate my overall experience as 8/10.
Reviewed May 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: