2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Thomas from United States
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice quiet location - close to everything
Out of the main area of downtown nightlife
I enjoyed the stay as I found the rooms comfortable, the staff friendly, the location optimal, and the additional services (like the tour agency) very useful.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Mohamed from Singapore
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great room with Bad service
Room design, Balcony, quit and comfy bed
coming straight to the point, there was this 'feminine' guy, im not sure what his name was, but he is at the reception and slim. boy was his service soooo bad. i asked him for an umbrella and he said in a pissed off tone.. "in the room have". i know this is bs because the other guy, really nice fella by the name of nasron did lent me one, which i returned of course. so i saw a bunch of umbrellas on the floor and i asked.. can i borrow this.. (trip is just 5mins away to and fro to get something). and he shrugs and said..." i donno.. maybe from someone else room" thing is.. if this is supposed to be 4-5 star service.. dont ask me to go up an fetch my own umbrella. your job is to ensure the guest is as comfortable as possible. you shld at least say with a pleasant smile, "sir, no worries, here you go.. in anycase, there is also an umbrella in your room" being on limited time and tired from the walking.. i don need to go up and down just because your service is incompetent.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Wendy from United Kingdom
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good value for money, great location
Quiet area, comfortable rooms, attentive staff
Great value for money (at discounted price) but wouldn't pay full price. Rooms were comfortable and kept clean. Facilities were good. Food wasn't great put passable. Happy hour cocktails very good!
Reviewed April 22, 2012

Patrick from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
The Open plan Hotel
wi-fi
this hotel looks so inviting from the outside and inside is more attractive. we had a lovely time with the people and the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. we recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

TENG from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel and great service with smile
Room is spacious with nice pool view
first visit to phuket patong and having nice time spending in the room even you dont feel like going out. room is clean , cosy and minibar drinks are free. too less choice for breakfast.short distant to beach and 15mins to shopping mall.bus to phuket town is convenience too.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Ryan from China
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
great hotel
big room, close to beach, good service, free beverage, new hotel
The hotel is very comfortable. 1. close to Patong beach, by walk only 3min 2. big room with good balcony 3. it is a new hotel 4. free beverage 5. very good service
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Remington from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
Absolutely fantastic hotel, location, and rooms.
Beautifully clean, modern, and well thought-out
This is the best hotel that I've stayed in, the service was absolutely fantastic, the standard was so high that we were completely taken back. The buffet breakfast was fantastic with a wide-selection. We stayed in the Day Dream Deluxe and were very impressed with the design. Location was great with restaurants and shopping around. Would definitely be back when travelling to Thailand.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Amanda from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
Excellent staff and service
Cleanliness and service
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the nap hotel. the staff in particular were excellent and could not do enough for you. my father celebrated his 70th birthday and the staff organised a cake (free of charge) for us. the hotel is in an excellent location in that although central to everything it offers a welcome refuge from the 'hub'.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

MIN from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Great for the Price
Very modern design. Good location. Complimentary mini bar.
check in was prompt. breakfast selection was okay, not great. free mini bar was a bonus. pool was small. but the room looks chic and modern. walking distance to the main area in patong. would return again.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Brian from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Excellent hotel with top notch staff
Almost everthing
Everything was great, staff was outstanding, went out of their way to help
Reviewed April 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: