2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3766 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3766 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

CHAU from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great Hotel
Great Service
good hotel, staff are all full of smile. they even prepare 2 breakfast box for us as they know we are leaving on a tour very early in the morning. free minibar and rooms are clean.
Reviewed March 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in March 2012
Thai sensational
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
the nap patong hotel was sensatiional we had a great time, the staff were friendly and nothing was an effort.
Reviewed March 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Liniwati from Indonesia
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
New Clean Hotel at a very Good Location
Clean & Spacious Hotel
the hotel is very new and nice modern looking. the room is very big and well decorated. the front desk staffs are very helful. you can find foods everywhere close to the hotel. the breakfast is quite ok.
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Aisling from Ireland
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Very nice hotel in a good location.
Nice pool, room facilities, good location, pleasant staff
I enjoyed my stay in the Nap Hotel. The breakfast was adequate, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the room had plenty of extras like free water, bathrobes, free wifi etc. Everything I expect from a 5* hotel. The only negative is that the hotel has lots of mosquitoes, more than anywhere else in Patong. There is no reason that this should be happening other than the management don't pay out for pest control/mosquito fogging enough. I did get badly bitten while staying there.
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Winnie from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Awesome stay!
Clean rooms, prompt service, friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel for 03 nights and have no complains at all. Our room is always cleaned up when we get back to our hotel. We get fresh towels every day and our minibar items are replenished every day too (ALL the items in the minibar are complimentary). The staff there are also very friendly and prompt in their service. And just outside the hotel, you can find many massage places and yummy seafood! Do check out this place when you next visit Phuket!
Reviewed March 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great hotel in a great location
Clean, modern rooms with great bathrooms. Hotel location is close enough to all of the sights in patong in yet on a relatively quiet street so you get the best of both worlds and just a short stroll to the beach.
this was our second visit to patong having previously stayed at la flora which proved to be an over priced disappointment and at the time was listed as trip advisors number 1 hotel in patong. with this in mind our expectations for the nap were not all that high but on arrival we were delighted to find a very stylish and clean property, our room was very well appointed and had a large balcony. by in large the service in the hotel was very good, a couple of occasions that let them down but on the whole a great stay. i also tried the spa at the nap and would highly recommend it, i opted for a 2 hour package which turned out to be 2 hours of complete relaxation, the massage and the facial were excellent and they used good quality products.
Reviewed March 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Destiny from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
great value for money
location, ambience, breakfast
Had a lovely time at The Nap Patong. My room had a double bed in Day Dream Deluxe and the rooms looked like the images on the website. They were quite small however, but nice and modern with a huge balcony. The bathroom included new facilities but only had a shower. The air-con was icy cold. The Nap Patong has a great location just 5-10 minute walk from bangla road and 3 minutes to get to the beach. The breakfast had a large variety and was satisfying especially because it was included for free! Would stay here again!
Reviewed March 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in February 2012
Our stay at the Nap
The friendly & quiet feel about the Hotel
We both thought the Nap was a great place for our first stay at patong, all the comments we had read beforehand we found to be true.The Staff were polite & friendly always ready to help in any way. Found the room to be large compared to other Hotels we had stayed in,the bar fridge with no charge was great & the varanda was a good size great place to relax after a day shopping.The hotel location could not be better 5 minutes to the beach even supplied towels.We will be back to stay again & have recommended the Nap to our friends No Bath, apart from that perfecto
Reviewed March 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gillian from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel and location, staff very friendly
Being in a quieter area of Patong but not far from the action.
Very well designed - clean, modern lines. Great breakfast every morning :) Staff very friendly. Lovely facilities, great balconies and bathrooms. Only negative thing was I kept hitting my legs on the corners of the bed ! (could be my fault). All in all very happy, exceeded expectations.
Reviewed March 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yang from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Good service
good room devices,
1. hotel staff have nice smile. 2. the room is clean and nice. 3. The hotel is closed to the beach, only about 3 minutes walk. 4. The swimming pool is a bit small.
Reviewed March 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: