2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3767 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Shi from Singapore
Group
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Pleasant stay
Friendly staff, big room, nice balcony
Reviewed November 03, 2015

chen from China
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Lovely Stay
Location, staff performance, view
The hotel is wonderful, but the wifi is a joke...
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Catherine from Singapore
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Worth the money great location
The staffs is very helpful and nice to us, they are very polite and patient .
The design of the hotel is pretty and relaxing. I reached the hotel before the check in time, they welcome us with welcome drinks and a cold towel and they checked us in an hr later which is fine as we get to walk around the places and got a free upgarde room. Moreover, i requested to check out late and they allowed us. 👍🏻 The room is facing the pool, very nice view. Overall the room is big, everything is provided. The location is good, 7-11, beachs is 2-3mins walk. Restaurant and shopping mall is 15mins walk. Overall, the hotel and the service is fantastic. Had a great stay and we enjoyed ourselves very much! Would love to stay there again if i had a chance. (:
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Jessica from Singapore
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
One of the best hotels i have stayed in!
Staff, Love the balcony, Near the beach
Our stay was awesome! The rooms are really clean. We love the huge balcony space! Great place to stay! We will all return to this hotel again.. For sure!
Reviewed October 30, 2015

HANPENG from China
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Pleasant stay
Proximity to Patong beach, friendly staff, modern decor
We stayed for 3 nights at the Nap. The design of the hotel is very modern coupled with good simplicity. It was a pleasant stay as the staff were all very friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The staff even nicely fold and pack up our clothes while we were away! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely visit again!
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Rodney from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A great hotel in a convenient location
(1) Location. (2) Friendly and helpful staff. (3) Hotel room in excellent condition,
I had a very enjoyable time staying in the hotel.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Geoff from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
An excellent stay.
Rooms, cleanliness and location.
Such an excellent place to stay. Close to the beach and Patong but far away enough to be quiet. The staff and rooms are excellent with a great pool.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

KOK from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Cozy for a perfect relaxation
The surrounding is very cozy, location very good and room very clean
Very relaxing and suitable for my purpose of visit. Recharged after the visit and Im happy to stay there again.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

ALVIN from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Affordable
clean, swimming pool, relatively good breakfast
Reviewed October 16, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
great staff
location was excellent, staff were top class, very clean hotrl
we had a pleasant stay there and the staff were excellent. great location and a very clean hotel
Reviewed October 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: