2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3767 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Moayed from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice pool and service
Room. Staff. Food
Didnt like lightning.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

YIHSUAN from Taiwan
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
I love The Nap
Service, location, Price
It is my pleasure to stay in the nap for 2 days. Definitely will come back again!
Reviewed August 24, 2015

AHMAD from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice clean n spacious rooms
Location, clean n spacious rooms
The stay with Nap was good n convenient as there are so many restaurants n shops nearby. The rooms are spacious n clean. Aircon in the room is really cold especially when the weather outside was blazing hot. Overall my stay here was a pleasant one n this is the second time I'm staying here. Will recommend to my friends to stay here too.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Jie from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
great stay at the Nap!
a stone's throw away from patong beach. staff were very considerate, helpful, and friendly! fluffy and yummy waffles served during breakfast :)
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Robert from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Excellent boutique hotel
Staff were great, breakfast awesome and room brilliant
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good Location and new design
Location, Rooms, Pool
My stay at Nap Patong was great. We were immediately greeted by friendly staff upon arrival. I love the design of the hotel. Clean, spacious, bright. Room itself was clean but balcony is a little dirty , as such, we didnt hang out in our room balcony. Pool was nice and good to chill. They have books for u to borrow and the food are very reasonably priced. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Amir from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good hotel
Nice design,great service,clean
Hotel is relatively new. Design is modern and minimal. Service from staff is good. A bit far from the centre, about 15 mins walk. Family mart and 7-11 is nearby. Worth the money.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

LESLEIGH from Australia
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
fantastic until I got hungry
the room layout is perfect for relaxing, the staff were great, but then a perfect start collapsed when I got hungry. the breakfast was a real mishmash with the only thing ward being a delicious freshl
The stay at the Nap was enjoyable but I had to walk a fair distance for good food. Would go back if they totally reviewed the meal offerings.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Cheng from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Clean and comfy
Room, room view & cleaniness
It was superb! Both my boyfriend and I love our stay at the Nap and the room is comfy and nice during our 5D4N stay. They even provide shower facility area if you wish to wash up before your departure (since their check-out time is 12pm). Great service however, location is quite a distance to Bangla area which is about 15 mins walk. Another downside will be maintenance of the hotel, maybe they should refurbish it.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Sarah from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Preffered choice
Location, facilities, day dream room
It was a pleasant stay, staff were very attentive and helpful. Location is everything for me & this hotel lives up to it.
Reviewed August 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: