2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Yak from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
clean, friendly staffs, near to the beach...
a place that I definitely will return to stay
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chye from Singapore
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Recommended
Great breakfast, location is ok, might stay again
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoon from South Korea
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Almost Perfect
Mt wife and I are regular Patong visitors and had been meaning to stay at this place for a while. We stayed in a Day Dream Deluxe (Room 214.) We were impressed with everything, especially the smiling, helpful, and professional staff. Our only disappointment was with the coffee at the breakfast buffet. We mentioned that in our comment card, and the manager contacted us right away. We plan to stay there again the next time we go to Patong.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location
Great location away from the noise of Patong but just a 10 minute walk away.staff are attention always greeted by all staff.the only thing I could complain about would be noise from other guests as it tends to echo through the building.popular with the Chinese if you get my drift.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mun from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
nice
nice hotel ,clean, i love
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hasan from Bahrain
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Speechless to describe
In the beginning, once we entered "couple" the friendly staff welcome us by a nice way and they refreshed us with a cold towel + water. Then, within less than 5 mins they toke us to the room with a full brief about the room facilities and general information about the city. The room was extremely clean/ dressing room/ balcony pool view/ wide bath overall the design was great. There are many options for the breakfast plus that you can choose what type of Egg you want and put whatever you like (fresh and delicious). Over all the whole hotel is clean, new, designed well and they are organizing ever single corner of it. The beach is almost 3 mins walking. The price was reasonable comparing with other hotels and timing (season). It's worth to pay for. Many thanks to The Nap Patong Hotel Management and staff.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Malaysia
Groups
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Comfy and Satisfied
The modern hotel is located near to everywhere, beach, street food, restaurants. Room is big with balcony which is my favourite spot. Staffs are very helpful and informative. Lastly, the breakfast is awesome which we look forward every morning :)
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyle from United States
Solo travelers
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great
Close to beach. Wifi excellent. Pool excellent. Staff are great. Breakfast is loaded with choices. Free minibar. Lots of restaurants and bars within 5 min walk.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hendra from Indonesia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
uneducated shitty rubbish
very rude, not helpful and dirty rooms, lack of facility dirty swimming pool, staffs need to be replaced, or at least the manager... will never recommend anyone anymore, especially the hotel slipper, they make into a big fuss, wth, the only hotel where its not for free..
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hendra from Indonesia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
rude dirty sloppy
upon arrival, no bellboy to help with ur luggage, and upon check in it was very slow as it was peak season and they only have 2 person handling the checkin and check out, so we have to carry our luggage all d way up. staff was rude in greetings and bad english. and during check out, most of the people are asked to return the hotel sandals back, wth, its d first time hotel sandals are asked to return, if u dun give it for free u should not have provide it at the first place, or at least write down that they are not for free... overall, very bad experience. many better hotels around, and swimming pool water is dirty.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: