2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

patrick from United States
Solo travelers
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice place
Good location, friendly staff
I've stayed here 4 times over the past 2 years
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Yeong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
everything is good
friendly and helpful staffs, good location, comfortable room
Very good, will be back again to there if i go Phuket again. Indeed, that was my second time staying there too.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Chris from Australia
Solo travelers
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
It Was Great Place To Stay
It Was All Great
I Had A Great Time & Will Stay Next Time
Reviewed March 08, 2015

marcus from Australia
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
hard hostel like bed
location location location
Nice if you take away the concrete with a blanket on top style bed
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Graham from Australia
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good hotel
Bed and pillows were so comfortable, hotel clean and well presented, Staff friendly and helpful
2 nights
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Paragini from India
Solo travelers
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Affordable 4 star experience
Location, ambience and service
It was fantastic stay and very good room conditions and locational advantage
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Mun from Malaysia
Families with young children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
location best
location value staff
good location to the beach, eateries, shop. very convenient for almost everything. must visit the gentlemen from the tour office, he is very helpful n give us very good comment. room are huge n clean. almost perfect for everything. minibar is fully filled n free. will stay again
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Susan from New Zealand
Business travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
A brief sojourn in Patong
proximity to the beach, close to the Centre of Patong but far enough away for some peace and quiet, great pool & staff
Relaxing - I enjoyed the balcony looking over the pool where I could work and yet feel on vacation
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Samantha from United States
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
the breakfast was very limited of choices and cold
staff performance and the location
It was okay
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Kim from Australia
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Fantastic & affordable luxury hotel
Affordable, location, spacious
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Nap Patong, and would glady come back again. The hotel looks and feels relatively new, with a beautiful water feature in the front lobby which adds to a lovely welcoming, relaxing and peaceful ambience. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and ushered us to our room within minutes. We booked the Grand Superior room and were surprised to see how spacious our room was. The room was clean, modern, very comfortable and well equipped. However the bed was a little hard to our liking, but we had restful sleep nonetheless. The fridge was stocked with water, soft drinks and juices which were all free and replenished everyday. The breakfast was extensive and had something to suit every palate, from American fare, to English breakfast and traditional Asian cuisine. The restaurant and room service was affordable, fast and tasty, the only negative was that we found a rubber band in our noodles! The hotel is located 45 minutes from the airport. To organise hotel transfer will cost 700TB each way. The location is perfect for couples and families. Far enough from the roudiness of Bangla road but close enough to explore Patong by foot. The beach front is 5 minutes walk down the road, Bangla road is 15 minutes walk and Jungceylon Shopping Centre is 20 minutes walk. Overall we loved our stay here and would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Reviewed February 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: