2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Samantha from United States
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
the breakfast was very limited of choices and cold
staff performance and the location
It was okay
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Kim from Australia
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Fantastic & affordable luxury hotel
Affordable, location, spacious
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Nap Patong, and would glady come back again. The hotel looks and feels relatively new, with a beautiful water feature in the front lobby which adds to a lovely welcoming, relaxing and peaceful ambience. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and ushered us to our room within minutes. We booked the Grand Superior room and were surprised to see how spacious our room was. The room was clean, modern, very comfortable and well equipped. However the bed was a little hard to our liking, but we had restful sleep nonetheless. The fridge was stocked with water, soft drinks and juices which were all free and replenished everyday. The breakfast was extensive and had something to suit every palate, from American fare, to English breakfast and traditional Asian cuisine. The restaurant and room service was affordable, fast and tasty, the only negative was that we found a rubber band in our noodles! The hotel is located 45 minutes from the airport. To organise hotel transfer will cost 700TB each way. The location is perfect for couples and families. Far enough from the roudiness of Bangla road but close enough to explore Patong by foot. The beach front is 5 minutes walk down the road, Bangla road is 15 minutes walk and Jungceylon Shopping Centre is 20 minutes walk. Overall we loved our stay here and would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

paul from Australia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
You get what you pay for.
Staff, location, cleanliness.
Nice hotel, the food is not special, but the price is reasonable. Hot water is ordinary, but the staff are great. Nuch, in charge of reception, is gorgeous.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

anna from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
big room, helpful crew, near the beach
crew, room, location
it was a memorable stay for me and my husband cuz the nap's crew make us feel like back to home. the room its realy day dream, relaxing. its worth to stay, i will be back again the nap. :)
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Man from Hong Kong
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Can be better
location, big baconly, staff
the washroom are quite smelly, and the facilities look a bit old, water pressure are not enough.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Man from Malaysia
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel
cleaniness, hotel staff staff and spacious room
fabulous
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Desmond from Singapore
Groups
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very affordable with good location and clean hotel
Clean, Cheap, Location
Overall good. huge room for cheap price
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Alexander from Russia
Families with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in January 2015
Sweet nap
Comfort, pleasure, relax.
Very good.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Bridget from Australia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Lovley stay
Rooms were amazing
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Shi from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Pleasant stay. Modern chic hotel
Modern. Room Service. Clean
We had a great time staying for 2 nights in the Nap. The hotel upgraded us as the deluxe rooms were full so we were pretty lucky. The room service food was very good and affordable. We are the type who would love to try local food as much as we can but we were curious at the room service menu and famished from one of the day trips so we ordered the Thai local food from the room service menu. Boy were we surprised! It was even better than some of the restaurants outside in Patong!! Staff were generally friendly and they were quick to respond. We had a really swift check out over breakfast. The hotel looks new but as it is very white, some of the metal bars seemed rusted hence I guess that requires touch up but other than that, there's nothing else to note. Highly Recommended! 😃
Reviewed February 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: