2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Brian from Canada
Groups
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Great Value without hurting the wallet
fabulous breakfast, extremely helpful staff, location could not be better!
The staff at the Nap act as if they really cared about the happiness of our group from the recommendations of where to go to going out of their way to ask us how their recommendations from the previous day went. I will go out of my way to return there and encourage others to do the same
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Faisal from United States
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Just perfect
location, dining and comfy
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Natasha from Canada
Groups
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Fantastic Stay
We really enjoyed the huge variety at the Buffet Breakfast. Lots to choose from and everything tasted delicious. The staff was super friendly and always greeted us with a smile. Rooms were very clean!
The Nap blew us away. The welcome we received when checking in was awesome and anytime we passed the staff in the hallways they always said hello so cheerfully. We loved how close it was to both the beach and Bangla Road. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Phuket. We really appreciate the hard working staff for making our visit that much more enjoyable. Thank you!
Reviewed November 14, 2014

jackson from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good
Food, room and friendly
Is a nice hotel. Everything is good
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Christopher from Germany
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
OK considering you are in Patong
Nothing really great about this place, staff let us down as they were not able to order a taxi in a busy town like Patong. Had to book the cab ourselves.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Sean from New Zealand
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
A haven in Patong
Size of room, Pool area, View from room
This hotel is an oasis in the rush that is Patong. I really can't fault the location as it's a short walk to the beach and not too far from Bangla Road. The room was big and had a great bed and soft pillows. We had an awesome view from the 5th floor and we could actually see the sea when laying on the bed. Nice large balcony area. The pool area was nice and all hotel staff very friendly. The only thing I was disappointed in was the breakfast. It was on par with an average 2/3 star hotel with regards to beans, bacon, variety etc. I will book in here again!
Reviewed November 13, 2014

RUI from China
Business travelers
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good service and location
service, wifi, location
Quiet but 10 minutes walk to the bar street. The superior room on special discount was a bit let down but compared to the fancy rooms of fancy prices...I didn't upgrade. The staff are very kind and helpful, which definitely add to the score of this hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

andrew from Singapore
Solo travelers
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Relaxing !
Clean, comfy and not far from everything
Hotel is located at rhe end of patong beach. Rooms r big and comfy. A family of 4(2 adults n 2 kids) will fit perfectly fine. Shops and restaurants r about 5-10 mins walk from hotel.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Ali from Oman
Families with young children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
It was good hotel and location
the room- staffs - decoration of hotel
Very Good
Reviewed November 11, 2014

LI from China
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Holiday good choice
good service, good location ,and clean and tidy
Room Comfort, clean and tidy , have good service ,near the sea,Convenient location
Reviewed November 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: