2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3767 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

yee from Malaysia
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
nice
swimming pool , bed, complimentary drink
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Stuart from United Kingdom
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
clean and comfortable
pool, breakfast, clean, service
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Ming from China
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Clean and convenient hotel
location, cleanliness, value
quite good all in all. modern stlye,very clean and walking distance to the patong beach and everything you will need is nearby. Note the hotel really has no view of the ocean however. L
Reviewed September 24, 2014

John from Philippines
Group
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Value for Money guaranteed!
Strategic Location. Affordable Price. Helpful Staff
Excellent! Recommended for families, friends
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Cheong from Singapore
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Will Return on next Trip
Good services rendered, polite and helpful staffs at registration, near good food and shops. Easy access to beach
Very good and satisfied. Had an enjoyable stay in Phuket with very comfortable and memorable stay in hotel. Will definitely return on next trip.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

mohammed from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Excellent stay
Clean, conveniently located and excellent staffs
It was AWESOME! We had a late check-in i.e at 8pm, the room we booked through Agoda was fully booked, therefore we were UPGRADED without any extra cost. The Wi-Fi connection was great as well. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will come back. Staffs were very helpful. 7-11 is located opposite hotel. and Patong beach is just 3 minutes walk from the hotel. Jungceylon Mall is about 10 mins walk. Everything is just perfect.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Neo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
they provide the best services to customers
room, food and location
Feel very comfortable and it is a awesome hotel. Value for money
Reviewed September 21, 2014

KHALIL from Oman
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
very good I like this hotel
every thing was good .
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Raymond from United States
Solo traveler
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Holiday
Pool room bar staff
Very enjoyable
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Chris from United States
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great value, exceptional service!
Exceptional service, staff all speak very good English and close to everything
The staff was very friendly and helpful and all spoke very good English. This hotel is about a 10 min walk to Bangla Road, so close enough yet removed from the craziness. We are not big buffet breakfast fans, but this one was great. They had fresh honey comb and a noodle bar for soup. Rooms are very spacious and spa was a great deal for the money. We will stay there again for sure!
Reviewed September 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: