2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3764 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
As usual
Good location. Clean room. Nice services
Nothing to complain with this prices
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fruit not really fresh
good staff
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Neo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Awesome Trip !
staff, room, location
Awesome hotel !
Reviewed September 18, 2014

YULAN from China
Business travelers
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good
good
Reviewed September 17, 2014

GUNASEELAN from Singapore
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good hotel
Clean, big rooms & cosy
Great
Reviewed September 16, 2014

SU from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
High C/P value hotel at patong area
great view at higher floor room, big shower room with bathtub, quiet but walking distance to beach side and shopping area
my friend and i actually booked grand superior room type for four days, but when we checked in at first day, we got a room on second floor which is directly opposite to pool. Because we preferred more privacy and asked hotel to change a room for us but unfortunately they have no other room on that day, but they promised to change for us on second day. On second day after we returned back from our diving course, due to their negligence, they gave us a room which was occupied by other guest. That is definitely the most embarrassed thing because the guest came out to say that your guys came to the wrong room. After that hotel decided to upgrade us to day dream deluxe room which is much bigger and more comfortable. we were very satisfied with the compensation from hotel to show their sincerity. Breakfast here is ok with the quality and standard. Location is very convenient to beach side, Patong town, restaurant and bar area but quiet since it's not at main road. For the price and quality, i think it's good enough compare to my past travel experience in Thailand.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

TSANG from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Average but value for money
Value for money of daydream+massage package; Comfort & Clean; Not too far from Patong center
60 mins massage treatment = 15 mins changing & waiting + 45 mins massage. Electricity & Water stopped for 15-30 mins in the morning when wake up. Lucky that water stopped after my husband just finished his hair wash with cold water (no hot water provided during electricity stopped), but I can only used 2 cups of dropping water to finished my teeth clean. We won't stay at this hotel next time when travelling to Patong.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Albert from Australia
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Staff very attentive & clean hotel
Breakfast buffet, location, close to the beach
It was very close to the beach, loved the breakfast buffet as it had a wide variety of food to choose from. Upon our arrival, the staff provided some refreshments as we waited to be checked in. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Would recommend others to stay here
Reviewed September 15, 2014

CHOY from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Relaxing stay
Location, Cleanliness, and Great staff
Good and relaxing. will come back again.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Angelien from South Africa
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Comfortable stay during monsoon season
Location, breakfast, room
It was absolutely great! The staff are friendly. The hotel is well located and easy to find. Walking distance to the beach, Bangla Rd and Jungceylon mall. There are many restaurants nearby and no need to arrange transport. Our room was upgraded as we arrived and that was a pleasant surprise. The breakfast is good with a lot of different foods to choose from. The room was big enough and comfortable. Positives: Location excellent, clean hotel, modern finishes, aircon temperatures are true to the number, the hotel provides you with drinks (refrigerator) free of charge every day, swimming towels are provided, free high speed internet, great breakfast served from 6:30 to 10:30. Some of the negatives were: the movies are repetitive, cleaning staff might clean your room a little bit late. But all in all I will stay here again and definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.
Reviewed September 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: