2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Wenty from Indonesia
Families with young children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nice, comfy and friendly staff
location, friendly staff, easy access
Awesome!
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LAXMAN from United States
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Frirndly Staff
clean, comfort and friendly
fantastic
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from Australia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Really enjoyable
Location, comfort and cleanliness
Really enjoyed our stay here. It was a beautiful hotel, it good condition and was in a great location. The rooms were very clean and the staff were friendly. Highly recommend this place!
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from Malaysia
Groups
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Highlight of the trip
1) The Service
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kate from Australia
Families with young children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Dissatisfied
Breakfast
Disappointing stay. We have been to Thailand over 15 times and it was the first time I've had to pay a bond (usually just give credit card no as surety) $250 required for two rooms for four nights, took approx 2 weeks to refund. Room was ok, breakfast staff were very nice. Our baby was sick and we were unable to leave the room, ordered room service and after an hour and a half and after several calls back and forth we arranged with the front desk that we would not be paying for the experience. The food finally arrived close to two hours later, when the staff member said if we didn't sign we won't be getting the food and promptly took it away again. The following day we received an apology letter from management. Thirty minutes later I received another letter stating they were charging us $50 as my husband got tattoo ink on the sheet. We didn't see the stain and the following day couldn't produce the sheet..... Expensive stay and not a positive experience.
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEE from Malaysia
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good Location/Nice Room/Good Hospitality
1) Location-Easy to find, short walk to beach 2) Spacious resort feel room 3) Good Hospitallity Service
Pleasant stay! Short walking to 7-11 store,restaurant and beach. Room very spacious even though i booked the entry level room. Hot dishes in breakfast never repeat in my 3 nights stay, service good. Hotel provide shower facilities after check out, very good.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Qian from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Decent rooms
Decent, simple and location
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
A relaxing hotel that value for money
pool, gym n sleep...
Very good....nice, quite n clean room. Staffs are all very helpful n friendly. Very attentive too. Keep it up.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roilester from Philippines
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY
Location, price & room
Excellent.Will recommend to others and will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FAN from China
Families with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel
location, service, facilities
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: