2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

JIANG from China
Family with young children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
My room location is poor,no view no sun shine
Near beach Quiet Friendly
No bad, but room view is bad, can not see outside .
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Khatrina from Philippines
Group
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Fantastic service and location
Superb breakfast, great room amenities, boutique hotel ambiance
Check In: Our flight arrived past midnight and we are so happy that the hotel check in was fast , we ask the hotel where can we get some food. Only open stores that time was 7/11 and Mcdonald's delivery. We had to pay for one extra bed since there's five (5) of us and we only reserved two (2) rooms, though upon entering our room, it can accommodate at least 4 people. Breakfast Buffet: Is amazing! We love the food choices! Room: Full amenities! I love their bathrobes. Our room has a balcony and has a spot for drying your clothes. The air conditioning is intense. We usually open the balcony windows to control the room temp. Location: 15-20 mins walking to Bangla Road, though you can have a choice of walking along the shopping/ food streets or patong beach. 5 mins away from patong beach. The hotel has free bike usage which we took advantage. Activities: Refrain from booking from the hotel your tours, there are numerous travel booths outside the hotel, you can haggle the price especially if its a group tour.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeow from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very happy with the room
clean, quiet and comfortable
clean, spacious and comfortable room. massage was great. breakfast selection was rather limited. But overall good value for money. I'd come back again.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Singapore
Family with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great beaches, street shopping and fantastic food.
Clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff & great value for money.
Nap patong exceeded all our expectations. The hotel location is near enough to patong bangla walking Street and sungceylon mall and the beach yet far enough to be quite and peaceful.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SATYABRATA from India
Family with young children
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great fantastic
Friendly staff, great food, very good location
Awesome and pleasant, good comfort and nice ambience
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Awesome! Must stay there!
Location; Service; Hotel Standard
The Nap Patong is managed by its parent company The Sea Patong. Both hotels are side by side but it seems that they have been amalgamated into just the Nap. We stayed at the Sea, but all the toiletries, towels and accessories were labelled the Nap. Regardless, the stay was fantastic! The staff were really attentive and the hotel is simply memorable. It makes for a great honeymoon stay. We would definitely stay there again when we visit Phuket! A must-go!
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonie from Singapore
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
enjoyable and relax stay
the rooms are big with pool view
good
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Relaxing
Location, comfort, clean
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Friendly staff and awesome environment!
Clean, Friendly staff and Comfortable room
It was great with the staff being so attentive from the beginning till the end. Breakfast was great with varieties of food. Room is clean and sleek-looking and the view is just splendid.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Hong Kong
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Patong Beach is a great beach.
The location of NAP is good, 3 mins to the beach and about 10 mins to the shopping mall. Nice service propvided by the staff and great seaview if you enjoy 5 or 6th floor guestrooms.
Great service in reception, room service, pool side, restaurant and check out. But food quality is just fair. Nice seaview, close to the beach.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: