2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Lai from Malaysia
Groups
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great Location
Good Breakfast - Location -nice staff
Disappoint when check in. We are group vacation booking 3 rooms, request double bedroom (No), same floor (No). They should let us know after booking is not when we arrival. Very poor management. Finally, only can arrange same floor. Bad experience.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raine from Singapore
Groups
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Second stay at Nap and i'm very disappointed!
Location near beach, can't think of any.
I stayed at Nap Hotel during my first trip at Phuket, it was a pretty pleasant 2 nights stay so i decided to book the same hotel for my second trip. Never did i expect, it was a total disappointment! I requested for connecting rooms and even emailed to their reservation team to further confirm on that and this happened a month before my trip. Upon arrival, the front desk staff told me no connecting room is available. I explained that i had sent in request way before and i was not informed that connecting rooms were not available. And then, they said they will check again and let me know again. After a long day, we arrived back in the hotel but the staff still gave us the rooms that were arranged in the afternoon! I'm not very convinced that they had checked on this and it seems that there isnt any communication between the shiftwork staffs. To sum it up, for the first arrangement, our two rooms were separated one in the front corridor and the other at the end of the corridor. For the next couple of nights, we were put "opposite" of each other (well, it's actually diagonally). From this incident, i do feel that the service of Nap needs to be improved. For a moment, I felt disturbed with their attitude and the way they handled the situation. I wont go back Nap again as there are a lot more better hotels in Phuket.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teng from Singapore
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
pleasant and quiet place in patong
powerful air-con, quiet, helpful staff
nice décor of the hotel. pretty quiet in the night which is good for a quality rest. free bicycle rental upon request! staff speak good English. Nam Spa is excellent, one-for-one massages in day (9am-12noon).
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeo from Singapore
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable stay and excellent customer service.
Friendly and attentive staff Good cleanliness Quiet surrounding
Awesome and pleasant stay! Nice environment with necessary amenities. All the staff were very friendly. But the dining area has lots of mosquitoe so its better to bring along insect repellant with you.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiacen from China
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
the room is spacious and clean
big balcony, close to beach and friendly staff
the nap patong hotel is a great place to relax and enjoy the holiday. it is clise to patobg beach in walkinh distance and have big room and balcony to relax. the stuff is griendly and you can defenitly enjoy the stay there.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Fantastic stay
clean friendly staff and convenient
Fabolous!
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Groups
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable and clean
1. Conveniently located near the end of patong, both beach and clubs are within walking distance 2. Room was nice, spacious and comfortable 3. Attentive staff
The Nap Patong is conveniently located near the end of Patong beach, walking distance to both the beach and bangla road, but sufficiently distant away from the hustle and bustle of the clubbing crowd. Staff were attentive to guests needs. Special kudos to the staff manning the tours booth , he recommended an awesome tour for us. If the room came with pool view or sea view it would be perfect , but of course this is understandably subject to availability.
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Singapore
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good service and friendly staffs
Nice lobby, good surroundings and close to the beach, excellent service
Relaxing and very nice stay at The Nap Patong Hotel.
Reviewed May 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DAWEI from China
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Wonderful holiday
Good breakfast, nice balcony, nice design
Reviewed May 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nguyen from France
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Definitely not recommend
Central and comfortable
I definitely not recommend this hotel. We booked a double suite for our honeymoon and finally get a 2simple bed room. Not way to change, and no way to get our cash back...Plus, i had to pay 300baths for just one cup of coffee accidently broken, For a room paid this hotel cannot be serious...
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: