2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

BRODERICK from Australia
Solo traveler
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing, central, friendly
great staff, central location. great value for money
I was very happy with my stay so I stayed for another three days. the staff were very friendly and great at the their jobs. The hotel had all the facilities that i needed to make my stay very enjoyable.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

BRODERICK from Australia
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing, central
very friendly service. central location. great staff.
enjoyed my stay very much. the staff were friendly and efficient. great value for money. would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Petsy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe one-bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great hotel. Easy access to beach and restaurants.
Clean room, nice breakfast spread, good location
The first room we were given was superb. The room was in annex wing and it was clean and spacious. There was lots of snacks and drinks in the mini-bar. However, there was no wifi available in the room. The staff told us the wifi in the annex wing was under repair. The wifi was still under repair on Day 2 and since we needed wifi, we requested for a change of room. We were given a room in the same category located in the main building. The second room is a bit of a let-down. Though clean, it was much smaller than the first room and the mini-bar did not come with snacks and beer. Despite the slight disappointment, we still enjoyed our stay. We will definitely come back to this hotel the next time we return to Phuket.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Farah from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Super relaxing stay at The Nap
The interior design The location The friendly staff
Relaxing stay at a hotel just streets away from the hectic nightlife area and 3 mins walk to the beach.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

kevin from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice stay, staff lovely beautiful rooms
Close to shopping, far enough away from the noise, beautiful room
We had a great stay, we enjoyed it very much, just a bit disappointed with the wifi..
Reviewed May 14, 2014

robert from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very pleasant
good service,nice pool and buffet brekfast.
very nice hotel, close to beach and clean room with great breakfast buffet.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Lyndel from Philippines
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Splendid Stay
cleanliness, close to the beach, very accommodating staff
My husband and I spent our first wedding anniversary in Phuket and chose to stay in this hotel for its good reviews. They never failed us! We had a splendid time in this hotel. When we arrived there were welcome drinks and towels to refresh us from the trip. We liked the simplicity of the ambiance of this hotel and it looked so clean. Our room was very nice and we even got a free minibar that was refilled during our stay. Booking for a tour was a breeze because they already had someone to arrange it for us. Breakfast only had a few options but it was okay. Finally I would like to say that the staff were really very accommodating, each and everyone of them were really all smiles and ready to assist us during our stay. We would definitely come back here and highly recommend it to everyone who will visit Phuket. Thank you, The Nap Patong Hotel for making our first international trip as a couple really worth remembering.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Pearly from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Is a very nice hotel. Happy stay :)
Nice decoration. Room is big and nice. Facilities are good.
I have enjoy stayed at The Nap Patong Hotel. It's a nice and comfortable hotel. I feel relax to staying there. I will come back and stay at this hotel next time.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Marta from Poland
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice, clean with great location
location, friendly staff, nice design
It's a really good hotel in a great location. Close to the beach, shops, restaurants and entertainment. Swimming pool open late. It's not too big, but nice, clean and not crowded.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Nyein from Myanmar
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Overally it is quite nice hotel to stay
Friendly staff Good location Free minibar
Reviewed May 07, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: