2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3764 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Marta from Poland
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice, clean with great location
location, friendly staff, nice design
It's a really good hotel in a great location. Close to the beach, shops, restaurants and entertainment. Swimming pool open late. It's not too big, but nice, clean and not crowded.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nyein from Myanmar
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Overally it is quite nice hotel to stay
Friendly staff Good location Free minibar
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lawrence from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
nice and good hotel
easy access, clean hotel, friendly staffs
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sandra from Australia
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Very clean hotel that smelled beautiful
Staff, location, cleanliness
We had a wonderful stay. We had an incident that was not caused by the hotel, but Mam, the manager and all of the staff were very helpful in getting this sorted out and supporting us with this issue. I stayed with a friend and we both felt that it was perfect for people that didn't have families, as it was quite and in a lovely area so close to the beach. If you do not want to be in the middle of all of the craziness, yet close enough to walk to everything this is the hotel. It was a 4 star hotel, very clean, smelt great, basic but smart. I would stay here again if I returned!
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

li from China
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Comfort near the beach and good place
Pool assess, simple but nice breakfast, near to the beach
Nice hotel to stay. Because we didn't indicate we need king size bed room when we book, so first day we didn't get the correct room, but next day the staff help us change to the pool assess room with king size bed.
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CARLOS from Philippines
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great staff and service.
Great staff and service.
Great staff and service would definitely consider booking again if we ever decide to go back to Phuket.
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

christopher from Canada
Couples
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice place, loud music at night
location, pool, lounge
Had a fun time
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from United Kingdom
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent
Room dining and swimming pool
Excellent hotel with good food and close to amenities
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GEOK from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good hotel
Nice design and good location
Good location and friendly staff. Near beach just walk 5min, great hotel !
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherlyn from Singapore
Families with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
overall a good stay
near the beach, friendly staff, very clean environment
went there with mum, aunt and good friend. overall a pretty good stay with a nice environment and friendly staff. however when we went for dinner at the hotel's restaurant, they took a very long time to cook and serve the food.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: