2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

howard from Singapore
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
good stay with great staff
wifi, breakfast & location
male bespectacled staff at local tour office is great. good with recommendations, local beach exploration advise ( apart from patong beach ) & travelling distance etc. room service food was average.
Reviewed March 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great stay except it's 10-15 mins from Jungceylon.
Service, cleanliness & comfortable room.
Small & cosy hotel with comfortable rooms. Staff and house-keeping were good. The only thing is hotel is 10-15 mins away from shopping/nightlife.
Reviewed March 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
good location and convience to all place .
Good taste food ,nice view and good customer service staff
Comfortable and good customer service,nice sea views as we'll . Can visit all the place easily by transort and many tour plan to choose.
Reviewed March 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alisa from United States
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff
centrally located, nice staff, decent room
Didn't experience any issues. highlights included: 1. free wifi 2. all drinks in the hotel room were included 3. friendly staff 4. decent breakfast The only thing that could be better is the cleanliness of the bathroom. for a 4 star hotel, i would expect the bathrooms to be cleaner. There was quite a bit of mold buildup on the tiles and the drain seemed to be a bit clogged. other than that, we enjoyed our stay and recommend others to stay at this hotel as well. It's centrally located and the staff is very friendly and attentive.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peiling from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great hotel at fantastic location.
Fantastic location, friendly staff and comfortable room
The stay was great with a good location and comfortable room. However, the channels to the TV is really extremely limited.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yuanyuan from China
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
fantastic experience
great sea view,close to shopping area,great spa
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kaan from Turkey
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Value of money
Rate, location and staff
Staff was very helpfull from begining to end. Room was very clean and classy as always. That was my second time in this hotel and quality is still same (I visited last year as well). I had a problem with aircondition and they handled quickly and resolved the issue. They offered takeaway breakfast for me since I was checking out in midnight as well. Overall this hotel is definatelly good value for money.
Reviewed February 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FAISAL from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
was amazing
location, food, price
very nice hotel, I would like to come back again, I like the staff performnce, good launguge skills, the location is highly recmmanded
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HELEN from New Zealand
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Great spot
closeness to beach, quiteness, clean
This was our second visit to Nap. Once again we really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean. Pool great and staff very friendly. Quiet setting even though near the nightlife plus beach
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from China
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Everything was perfect!
Design, good food, clean
Everything was perfect! About 15 min walking to the centered shopping mall and bar area, yet, it is located in a very quiet surrounding. Close to beach. Fantastic spa and restaurant. I wish I stayed here longer!
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: