2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3764 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Wei from China
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Everything was perfect!
Design, good food, clean
Everything was perfect! About 15 min walking to the centered shopping mall and bar area, yet, it is located in a very quiet surrounding. Close to beach. Fantastic spa and restaurant. I wish I stayed here longer!
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Jenny from Sweden
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
All en all a great experience
Clean, friendly staff, great location
It was a great experience, location was quiet and close to the beach. Nice swimming pool, friendly staff. Clean. The restaurant and bar was perfect for lunch and a drink. Reasonable prices. We where very pleased.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Alfred from Australia
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
very relaxing
great staff
I would return again to the same hotel. The hotel position was very good and the appearance and design very nice. I choose the Nap because it appeared very good.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

aman from Australia
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
this hotel made my NYE even more special. I would
it was clean, relatively affordable, and easy to walk to Bangala road from here
Lovely stay. I would go back the next time I goto Phuket.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Risto from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Excellent hotel centrally located.Close to beach.
Close to the beach and Bangla road, modern design, very friendly and attentive staff
Excellent stay highly recommended, close proximity to the beach and Bangla road, excellent staff
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Sing from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
nice
Design, comfort and friendly
I specifically requested for Queen/King bed but only had double singles which cannot be joined together.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

rakesh from United States
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very pleasant stay
location, breakfast and cleanliness
Very pleasant and nice. Good location terms of access to beach, restaurants and shopping areas of Phuket.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Leung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Friendly and attentive staff, good location
1. good location, just 10 mins walk from main attractions, near beach, but not having big noise
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Kar from Malaysia
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great and Nice Hotel
Cleanliness, good location and near to the beach
clean and comfortable room, good location which near to the beach, money changer, travel agency, 7-eleven, massage centers, restaurant everywhere and just 45 minute to Airport.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Stephanie from United States
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very relaxing hotel
Great ambience, beautiful room, and good breakfast buffet
We loved our stay at the Nap Patong! We were only there for a one night stop-over and wished we had stayed longer. The staff were all very friendly and attentive, and even helped us arrange tickets and transportation to a local show. The hotel itself was beautiful -- great architecture and well designed rooms. We also really enjoyed the wide array of food options at the breakfast buffet. We would definitely return!
Reviewed December 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: