2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Kar from Malaysia
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great and Nice Hotel
Cleanliness, good location and near to the beach
clean and comfortable room, good location which near to the beach, money changer, travel agency, 7-eleven, massage centers, restaurant everywhere and just 45 minute to Airport.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Stephanie from United States
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Very relaxing hotel
Great ambience, beautiful room, and good breakfast buffet
We loved our stay at the Nap Patong! We were only there for a one night stop-over and wished we had stayed longer. The staff were all very friendly and attentive, and even helped us arrange tickets and transportation to a local show. The hotel itself was beautiful -- great architecture and well designed rooms. We also really enjoyed the wide array of food options at the breakfast buffet. We would definitely return!
Reviewed December 19, 2013

John from United States
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice price for four-star hotel
Rooms werel arge and comfortable, staff was responsive,
The stay was very enjoyable. The room was large and had a nice patio as well. The bathroom had a great shower. They also provided bathrobes, slippers and bathroom amenities. The refrigerator was stocked with soft drinks every day. The fitness center needed some improvements like towels and longer hours. The fitness center and pool both closed at 8pm.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

David from United States
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
AWESOME staff
Staff, Location, and Pool
Staff was really good. I am not a big fan of Patong but the location is central. The hotel is great.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

DAWEI from China
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Wonderful trip
Nice breakfast, nice swimming pool, nice location.
The hotel location so close to the beach , restaurant and shopping area.Breakfast was so good , and swimming poll is very nice and quite. This is a wonderful holiday.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Mein from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Conveniently located hotel with comfortable rooms
Very well located within the Patong area, yet far enough for some serenity. Literally a stone's throw away to the beach. Well designed rooms.
The stay at The Nap Patong Hotel was a pleasant experience, starting from the well organized airport transfer to the efficient check in. Room was well kept and spacious. Essential amenities were in good condition too. Tours can be booked with an agent within the hotel. Main Patong areas are just a 10-15min walk which is convenient and yet offers some peace for the night. Only thing is that the price is abit expensive.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Ai from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Great location and hotel
Location, Comfort, Friendly staff
The Nap exceeded our expectations, since we had wanted to stay at The Nap after experiencing a great experience with their neighbouring hotel, The Sea.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Crystal from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good service, good environment, good attitude
Good service, good environment, good attitude
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Edwin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice boutique style hotel with quiet surroundings
Great hotel, good location, fabulous team of staff
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Seung from South Korea
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
New & Clean
Clean, Good Location (close to downtown but not noisy), Nice breakfast
Everything was fine and satisfactory. But coffee we've ordered afternoon at restaurant wasn't so good as their food.
Reviewed November 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: