2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3766 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3766 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Spencer from United States
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel, great for couples!
View, size, staff
It was a very comfortable hotel! A little pricy but the service and view is worth it!
Reviewed November 22, 2013

ATSANAI from Thailand
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Friendly staff , nice room good breakfast
Friendly staff nice room , nice restaurant
It was very nice to be there for our holidays , staff very nice and helpfull , the hotel was so close to the beach , restaurant and shopping area , the breakfast it was so good , and swimming poll is very nice and quite , with free mini bar and airport transfer
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Raine from Singapore
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Pleasant stay.
Friendly staff, clean room and fast internet
Overall, very pleased with this hotel. However, would suggest more varieties for breakfast.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
I never Regret Staying in Nap
Beautiful, Clean and spacious room.
My stay at Nap was wonderful. We will surprise that the hotel is so beautiful. The breakfast buffet has quite a nice spread. Housekeeping was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

HAOYU from China
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
it is excellent experience
service,location,facility
it is fantastic experience and i love to stay Nap Patong if I would go to Phuket. I will recommend hotel to my colleague and friends
Reviewed November 08, 2013

David from Australia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Exceeded expectations. Great location.
Breakfast, location, room
The Nap Hotel was a real surprise. 10 minutes walk from Bangla Road, close to all the shops, restaurants, massages that you can want. Gym hotel is simple but good. Cable machine, dumbbells (not very heavy) exercise bikes, treadmills. Room was large, clean, comfortable, bathroom large clean comfortable. Brand new looking hotel. Close to the beach, very quiet spot.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

LAWRENCE from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
very friendly very good for a small hotel
staff friendly good location nice bar area
no issues we enjoyed our stay small rooms not good for family
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Cedric from Switzerland
Families with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Clean and quiet hotel near of Patong's nightlife
Clean, internet, bar
Relaxing stay in a modern, clean and well equipped hotel.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Audrey from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Convenient hotel 5mins from shopping & beach!
Clean, convenient, comfortable
This hotel is great if you want to be away from the bustle yet just 3-5 mins away from e beach and shopping. It's very clean and comfortable. Even has appleTV! Smoking allowed at balconies which is way awesome. Staff were accommodating, friendly and displayed great service. Would definitely be back! Moonlight roof top deck was a little old tho.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Siang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Value for money hotel.
Room is of good size. Good buffet breakfast. Excellent spa.
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It's on the other end of Patong (which is quiet) but that's what we prefer. Hotel has a spa which offers a fantastic promotion when we were there and the service was excellent. It's a pity the pool is small.
Reviewed November 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: