2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

MA from China
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good
seviers
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

crystal from Malaysia
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Superb
Clean, comfort & new
Very pleasant Stay. Location is good. walk abt 10-15 mins to patong town area. along the way with shops & stalls. you will not feel that the walking distance is long. the hotel is new & very nice design. is really worth it to stay if you wish to stay in Patong Area.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ye from
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
fantastic
good location (near patong beach and popular locations), friendly/helpful staffs, nice swimming pool
Stayed there for 2 nights. Check-in check out was fast without any delays. Staffs were helpful, friendly and speaks good english. The best thing about the hotel is the cozy room setting with a balcony overlooking the hotel pool and the patong beach. The location is also very convenient. It is far enough from the bangla road so there's no disturbing noise and near enough to walk there (10minutes walk). Patong beach is also in the walking distance (5minutes walk). The swimming pool is nice and quiet. However, it's quite small compare to some other hotels I have been before. The only bad thing I could think of is the breakfast menu. It was quite boring and the taste is not so good. I would like to see more thai style menu and disappointed by the lack of variety. The hotel could definitely improve on this aspect. Overall, it was a nice stay at the hotel and i would strongly recommend to go there during ur stay in phuket.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

oren from Israel
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
very nice hotel in good location.
clean, location, hoseptality
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JUN from China
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good location
Good, comfortable
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pak from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
beautiful pool
beautiful pool, nice staff, close to beach and bars
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MING from Hong Kong
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Satisfied staying
Clean room, central located, close to the beach
This hotel is central located and close to the Patong Beach. The room is clean and quiet. Some of the staffs are friendly but few of that are not friendly and seems that they don't want to take care of you even check-in. Breakfast is okay, but it has lack of choice and the speed of food refill was slow. Overall is just okay for this hotel.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ami from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Contemporary hotel in quiet but easy access town
Contemporary, clean and great service
Easy check-in, nice staff, clean, modern/contempoary, only 15min to Bangla Road. Offers free shuttle to Jungceylon twice daily and assisted with booking taxi to airport in their new & clean hotel vehicle
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Law from Hong Kong
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great hotel
Vy comfortable hotel. Its near the shopping mall and i love their swimming pool
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BO from China
Family with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
good
good design, near the beach, good location
totally is good, nice room and design, clean and big space, but for internet booking, by default they will give you seperate bed, that is not good, I have a child, it is very dengrous, I have costed one hour to ask give me a signle room, and in the last moment they gave to me. Funturnately! totally, it is ok.
Reviewed October 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: