2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Law from Hong Kong
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great hotel
Vy comfortable hotel. Its near the shopping mall and i love their swimming pool
Reviewed October 06, 2013

BO from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
good
good design, near the beach, good location
totally is good, nice room and design, clean and big space, but for internet booking, by default they will give you seperate bed, that is not good, I have a child, it is very dengrous, I have costed one hour to ask give me a signle room, and in the last moment they gave to me. Funturnately! totally, it is ok.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Michelle from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Amazing resort
The location was ideal about a 300m walk to the main street mof Patong
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Mohgana from Singapore
Family with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Decent but food was pathetic
The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms are generally clean and spacious. They have a pool table which is free and the mini bar items are free.
My family of 7 stayed in the Nap. The rooms were generally clean and spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful. The highlight of the hotel is the staff. The breakfast buffet is poor. There is not much variety and the food does not taste nice. The hotel is kept clean. The hotel is very quiet and is situated away from the night activities. And it is 10 mins walk to the sea. On the overall its a decent hotel to stay.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

LIU from Hong Kong
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good price with good location
staff are very kind and helpful
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Tom from United States
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Close to beach Nice property
1 block to beach Newer hotel Nice room
Excellent value fore the money. Nice breakfast buffet
Reviewed September 27, 2013

FUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Relax
Room, Staff, Breakfast
Very good, surprise to get a free dinner and little special treats for breakfast on our last morning of our stay.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Ellysa from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice and relaxing
Spacious toilet, big balcony and nice sea view
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Steve from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 18 nights in August 2013
Time we'll spent
Modern, clean, attentive staff.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

chow from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good
Clear, good location, comfortable
Good, comfortable, during the stay, we arranged a pick up service by hotel, they wrongly marked down our address, but finally, they also willing to afford the cost difference... So feeling not bad
Reviewed September 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: