2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Ya from Malaysia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
value for money.
Their staff are providing good services. Good location ,easy to access to the town,not too noisy at the night
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Danail from Bulgaria
Solo traveler
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Great location in Patong. Quiet hotel near Bangla road.
It is a hotel with great location - near the beach, the local food market, Bangla road is 5 min walk. The staff is friendly but not always helpfull. The breakfast was great.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joline from Singapore
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
comfy, pleasant stay
The room is spacious, i liked the fact that they have a balcony. Decor is modern & provided a fresh relaxing feel with soft blue & white. Beds are of good quality, too comfy that we slept in alot of times, didnt want to go out cuz of hot weather outside. Aircon is good & strong, needed no time to get to cool temp, however, water heater shower temp takes long time to get to heated up, hard to adjust to right temp. Basin water tap pressure too strong, water often gets splashed out. Tv channels limited, only 1 or 2 channels for english speakers. Liked the fact that they have a pool table for guests, but swimming pool too small and design not appealing, looks like a pond esp with the mini blue tiles. Would rather prefer the plate of complimentary fruit to be placed in room during 1st night for a sweet surprise than redeem it by ourslves at the cafe near the lobby. Would prefer cookies as their fruits are not sweet except their watermelon and pomelo. Breakfast is v good! Dissapointed in their housekeeping as we kept waiting all the way till noon for them to cleanup our room and finally gave up, just asked for some basic necessities. 3days in a row, we didnt manage to get room cleaned up, we kept giving them time to get to our room ... went for brkfast... swimming... play pool.. coming back each time to chk, but they didnt even get to our room... staff here are v friendly, they know basic english n will greet u each time. However, be prepared for mozzies in hotel the room and in their library. All in all, it was a very pleasant and comfy stay apart from the points i highlighted , great for people who are looking for a quiet n comfy stay.
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daina from Australia
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Awesome hotel
Far enough away from the hustle and bustle but everything is very close. The hotel is airy, nice and modern. Comfiest beds and pillows in our month long vacation over 6 cities. Loved it here.
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tri from Canada
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Decent Hotel
Decent hotel but the location is too far out from the action places.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

bahaa from Lebanon
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Amazing
Nice but room size is not large
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Jordan
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Its a fantastic hotel
Its a vary nice hotel
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from China
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location good service nice hotel
Highly recommend
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tri from Canada
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Decent Stay
Location is far from the happening area and it is abit overpriced.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aries from Singapore
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
nice experience
It's clean, near the beach area and most of all the staff is really friendly
We didn't have any hassles. The moment we entered the hotel all the staff were very accomodating and full of smiles. It was a quiet location, housekeeping was superb. The breakfast was okay but not above average. It was a wonderful experience all in all and will come back to this hotel. Kudos!
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: