2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Kieron from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
AWESOME!!!
Everything, Everything, Everything
Absolutely brilliant no complaints at all a special recommendation for their restaurant and bar (the 79 bar). I loved the design and feel of the place and will definitely return.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Location, clean, value for money
Location, clean, value for money
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PAK from Malaysia
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
It is a good relaxing place in patong
Room cleanliness, friendly front desk staff anf fast internet
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsang from Hong Kong
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice and relaxing
Near shopping centre and clean environment
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shingo from Japan
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Good location and Clean room
Location/ Cleaness/ Tour Desk
Location: It's tranquil and quite good. You can walk to the Patong Beach in 5min and Shopping mall/Bangla Road in 10min. There are a lot of restuarants around the hotel. Staff: They are kind but luck of English a little bit. Room: Clean enough Buffet: Not so many kinds of food but they change some portions everyday. You may accept Tour Desk: It's easy and better to take a day tour or package if you are interested. Transport: Taxi 700TB/45min~1hr Price: Acceptable There is no bad point actually. This is the one choice.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Allison from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great boutique hotel
The food, the cleanliness, the location
The Nap is a great hotel - large rooms and friendly staff who are ready and willing to meet your every need! I love the thoughtful freebies like the slippers and beach towels - the beach towels are borderline clean though so do be careful and have a quick check before you head out!
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Beautiful location
Caring Staff, Friendly and helpful.
The Nap hotel is a gem in the patong area. Hotel has a pretty design with wonderful staff whom are very welcoming. The staff prepared a birthday cake without us asking for it when they checked us it and realised it was my girlfriend's birthday. I was rather impressed by their service quality, on top of it the rooms have wonderful view of the sea.
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Poey from Singapore
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Unique boutique hotel
Location, room design & customer service
I'm traveling with my whole family & we have truly enjoyed our stay at The Nap. I was recommended to this hotel by my colleague. We will definitely be back again!
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Australia
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Relaxing and central!
Location
This place was great in terms of comfortability and location. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach and all the shopping, but far enough from the main roads for noise to be of no issue! Such a beautiful hotel for the money you pay - very clean, great hotel restaurant/fast room service, friendly staff and excellent wifi connectivity all over the hotel. Get a room on a higher floor so you can have a pool view. Definitely a good choice of hotel for families, couples and anyone just looking for a quiet getaway - very quiet and relaxing. If you're after a party holiday - i'd probably recommend else where as the main clientele are families and couples.
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Pleasant and easy access
The location was superb! Just 10 minutes max away from the famous Bangla street and less than 5 minutes from the main strecth of Patong beach.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: