2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Patiwat from Thailand
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Love
Comfort
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHEN from China
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
very good hotel
the room is very big and good, the position is good, the facility is good.
The position is very good, near the seaside, easy to find the hotel. The room is big and tidy, very good and comfortable. The furniture is beautiful. It was a very good and comfortable experience. I love the swimming pool above the roof. It's easy to get to other places. Very good hotel and very good experience.
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Australia
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Amazing
Modern, clean, great location, friendly staff.
Brilliant hotel. Highly recommend staying here if you're in Patong Beach.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Simple and nice hotel
The nap might not be a 5 star hotel but if you are staying for a short holiday, I think it has all that you need. The Nap seems to be a new hotel that not alot of the taxi drivers had heard of but once you provide them with the full address, they have no problem searching for it. (it is very near to Holiday Inn) We got the most corner room, with not a very fantastic view of the sea so please do not expect all rooms to come with full sea view. Room is big enough of two and it's clean. Same for the bathroom. We did not added in the remark when booking to state that we need a king size bed so during check-in we were given a 2 bedded as the hotel was fully booked so please note that. The Nap has it's own tour advisors which can help you to do booking and advice you where are the tours that is good. The Phi Phi island tour ( tourbyU ) recommended by them was really good. Basically, I find that The Nap is really a nice hotel to stay in.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 12 nights in March 2016
Great Stay
Great location, plenty of eateries nearby, 10 minutes walk to Bangla Rd, 2 min walk to the beach.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Beautiful swimming pool
Clean, good service,
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Les from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
Great location, friendly staff, good value
Quiet location, modern and clean, great catering
I stayed for just under 2 weeks and thoroughly enjoyed my time at the Nap Patong. It's in a great location, close to the beach and the town, but nicely set back in a quiet street. All the hotel amenities are as described on the hotel web-site. The entire facilities are well maintained and are very clean indeed. There's a nice friendly atmosphere throughout and the staff went out of their way to accommodate me with all requests - room service is excellent, so too the bar, restaurant, gym etc., Hans, the Guest Relations guy was particularly helpful and nothing was too much trouble for him or his team. I will be booking another holiday at this hotel again very soon, such was my enjoyment at staying there. I can't fault anything actually! Solo traveller from Amsterdam.
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

liz from United States
Group
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Amazing stay, amazing service
Location, service, clean
Amazing!
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shu from Hong Kong
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
same as above
same as above
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roman from Canada
Couple
Daylight Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Amazing Stay!
The Nap Patong Hotel is centrally located, close to the beach and all other attractions. It is clean and has amazing facilities. The breakfast at this hotel is just great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to the Patong Beach area.
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: