2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Nerine from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Love my stay in Nap Patong
Close to Everything (Beach, Shops, Nightlife and Restaurants)
we spent brilliant time in the nap patong, the room was neat, clean and had everything i needed (refillable can drink from the mini bar. most importantly, it's free!) the front desk staff were excellent. fantastic customer service. upon check in we were advised our room was not yet ready, however they could provide us with another room on a lower level. we declined as we wanted a higher level. location is great a little away from the noise of the city center but an easy walk into town as well as bangla street etc. the breakfast buffet is one of the best i've been to. egg and crepe station, fresh fruit juice station and a variety of eastern and western breakfast items. hot and continental. again the friendliness of staff is a great wake up nd ease into the day.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Jill from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Chic and modern hotel
New hotel, clean and good location
This is my first time staying at The Nap Patong Hotel. It was a great experience there. The hotel has a large hotel lobby and hotel looks quite new. The room was clean and bright , with a large balcony facing the swimming pool. The swimming pool was a bit small though but still acceptable. Breakfast was good with a wide selection of choice.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Sian from Australia
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely Hotel, great location with great staff
Location, Clean rooms, price and staff
We stayed here for two nights, and I will definitely be staying here again when we return to Phuket. The rooms were very clean, modern and spacious, staff were friendly and happy to assist with any queries we had about the area and restaurant recommendations etc, and the restaurant and bar serve delicious food and a wide range of beverages. High recommended if you are after a hotel close to the beach and in the heart of patong, modern rooms, excellent food and friendly staff.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Nicolas from Switzerland
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great stay all in all
Location, staff, restaurant
We enjoyed our stay. The location is pretty central, around 2 minutes from the beach. Staff was good, there's a nice restaurant. Rooms are good as well, not too big but big enough. Nothing bad to say really.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Sui from
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location
Location
I have booked a night stay. During check in time, they claimed that they do not have any room available. Requested us to change the hotel which was the same standard - citin. We were there around 45 mins. It was not fair for us to change the hotel as we booked 7 rooms and she upgraded one of the room for us.. Which I think this is totally acceptable!!i chose the hotel due to the review, but this was really disappointing. Finally, they came up with 7 rooms. But the total experience has changed. I am not sure what is the reason for the changes which they still have room available. Nice deco, compteporary. But will not stay at this hotel anymore. Overall experience I will choose Novotel vintage park instead.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Chantal from United States
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Cozy Hotel-Quiet Location at a busy spot
Convenient
It was such a lovely stay at a quiet location in the busiest beach in Phuket Not as Superb as branded one, yet offer comfortable stay
Reviewed February 26, 2013

xia from China
Families with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service
Clean, big room
The location is good and convenient for food. The room is big and clean, but the swimming pool is small.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Jassen from Germany
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great hotel with modern rooms at fair price
Location, decor, staff
Very nice and comfortable hotel at reasonable price. Close to action but far enough to be peaceful.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

JEAN-CLAUDE from France
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
excellent and quiet hotel, well located, well kept
nice and clean rooms and public areas, friendly and competent staff
comfortable and pleasant stay of four days, a little bit away from the crow and noise of Patong, but close to everything, including the beach
Reviewed February 24, 2013

cedric from France
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Perfect for a short stop over in Patong
Location
Booked online, this choice appeared to be the right one for a short stop over in Patong. Located next to the beach, as well as the shopping area and night life. A big plus for the design: simple and practical.
Reviewed February 24, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: