Excellent 8.7
Based on 3785 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 3785 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Jill from Singapore
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Chic and modern hotel
New hotel, clean and good location
This is my first time staying at The Nap Patong Hotel. It was a great experience there. The hotel has a large hotel lobby and hotel looks quite new. The room was clean and bright , with a large balcony facing the swimming pool. The swimming pool was a bit small though but still acceptable. Breakfast was good with a wide selection of choice.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Sian from Australia
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely Hotel, great location with great staff
Location, Clean rooms, price and staff
We stayed here for two nights, and I will definitely be staying here again when we return to Phuket. The rooms were very clean, modern and spacious, staff were friendly and happy to assist with any queries we had about the area and restaurant recommendations etc, and the restaurant and bar serve delicious food and a wide range of beverages. High recommended if you are after a hotel close to the beach and in the heart of patong, modern rooms, excellent food and friendly staff.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Nicolas from Switzerland
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great stay all in all
Location, staff, restaurant
We enjoyed our stay. The location is pretty central, around 2 minutes from the beach. Staff was good, there's a nice restaurant. Rooms are good as well, not too big but big enough. Nothing bad to say really.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Sui from
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great location
I have booked a night stay. During check in time, they claimed that they do not have any room available. Requested us to change the hotel which was the same standard - citin. We were there around 45 mins. It was not fair for us to change the hotel as we booked 7 rooms and she upgraded one of the room for us.. Which I think this is totally acceptable!!i chose the hotel due to the review, but this was really disappointing. Finally, they came up with 7 rooms. But the total experience has changed. I am not sure what is the reason for the changes which they still have room available. Nice deco, compteporary. But will not stay at this hotel anymore. Overall experience I will choose Novotel vintage park instead.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Chantal from United States
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Cozy Hotel-Quiet Location at a busy spot
It was such a lovely stay at a quiet location in the busiest beach in Phuket Not as Superb as branded one, yet offer comfortable stay
Reviewed February 26, 2013

xia from China
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service
Clean, big room
The location is good and convenient for food. The room is big and clean, but the swimming pool is small.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Jassen from Germany
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great hotel with modern rooms at fair price
Location, decor, staff
Very nice and comfortable hotel at reasonable price. Close to action but far enough to be peaceful.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

JEAN-CLAUDE from France
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
excellent and quiet hotel, well located, well kept
nice and clean rooms and public areas, friendly and competent staff
comfortable and pleasant stay of four days, a little bit away from the crow and noise of Patong, but close to everything, including the beach
Reviewed February 24, 2013

cedric from France
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Perfect for a short stop over in Patong
Booked online, this choice appeared to be the right one for a short stop over in Patong. Located next to the beach, as well as the shopping area and night life. A big plus for the design: simple and practical.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Carol from Australia
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel.
Great location
the nap is a great place to stay. the rooms are beautifully decorated though the lighting in the bathroom could be better. it's about 100 m to patong beach and within walking distance from main shops. i would take a pram as my daughter (3 yrs) always complained that it was too hot to walk. maybe a cheap pram that you could leave there. prams are rare in thailand. staff were very good and always greeted us with a smile. the pool is adequate and the breakfast was good . you can order eggs any way you want them cooked. we didn't eat dinner at the hotel, we preferred to go to the surrounding resturants. i would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.
Reviewed February 21, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: