2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Jia from China
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
hotel of design
boutique hotel
1. a little far from Jungceylon and bar street, Tuk-tuk will cost you 200B to there 2. full of design, but room is a little small
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from Australia
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great hotel in a great location in Patong
very new and clean
Great location within Patong on a not so busy street. All the shops are within walking distance and there is abundance of life nearby. The hotel is relatively new and the rooms are great. Very comfortable stay. Didn't use the pool as it was comparatively small but still found many things to do and see. Staff had excellent customer service.
Reviewed January 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Beautiful hotel at a great location
Modern design, clean & lovely
For breakfast, not much of choices, big room for improvement. They offered a room for shower after we checked out. If you check out at 12pm and your flight is at night, you can request for a room to shower before leaving to the airport in the evening.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sohee from South Korea
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Neat and clean hotel
Modern style
The location is really perfect. It is not that far away from the malls and near to the beach. The hotel is really nice, too. Neat and clean and the workers are so kind to the customers.Breakfast was great. I definitely want to visit this hotel again if I have a chance to go to phucket one more time.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
A good hotel for couples
clean and spacious
I like the fact that every room has a balcony attached to it and the room service was prompt. Downside was that you couldn't get a good proper view of the sea due to it's location, even thought it's just 5mins to Patong Beach.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zai from United States
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Hip hotel and pretty good location
Clean rooms, people were very friendly
we stayed at the nap for 3 nights and we enjoyed it! the room was a decent size for a family of 4 (2 little ones) and they put a cot in for free as well. the location was pretty good- a bit of a walk with small kids to the jungceylon and all the good restaurants but it wasn't too bad. i suggest not to take a stroller/pram to shop or walk around the area though. the roads are too narrow and very bumpy. there are so many small shops that you can't fit a stroller in. the breakfast at this hotel was pretty good! they basically have the similar stuff everyday but they change it up a bit. we all loved the juices that they make right in front of you! the people at the hotel were super nice- especially to our kids. they remember our names and played with our kids whenever we go down to the lobby. it is so true about thai people love kids! our kids loved the attention the shower had a hot water pretty quicky, the bed was pretty comfy, the balcony area was nice and spacious. we'd go back again!
Reviewed January 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandra from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
stunning
modern and very good service
absolutelly loved this place! if we ever go back we will stay here without a doubt! beutiful place with amazing views
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ron from United Kingdom
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel, friendly staff.
Outdoor room adjoining bedroom withceiling fan and seating area, lovely restaurant, excellent breakfasts
Although the hotel is situated minutes from the madnesss of Patong, the Nap is in a peaceful location close to the beach making the best of both worlds. The hotel is lovely and clean with a contempory modern design,the breakfasts were excellent, with honey scraped fresh from the honeycomb and shotglasses of fruit salad,cavier and champagne, meats,cheeses, cooked breakfasts and a whole range of other delights. We also had one of the special evening meals which also had a great choice of foods all for 465 bhatt. The bedrooms were modern with an outdoor room which was great for relaxing on in the evening before hitting the town. All the staff were friendly, helpful and pleasant. The Nap is an excellent hotel we were very happy that we chose to stay there and we hope we can return again one day.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from Canada
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Excellent ambiance
Hotel look and design
we were immediately hooked by the photos of this hotel and decided to stretch further our honeymoon budget in order to stay here (after all we all plan to have just one honeymoon in a lifetime!). the hotel design is its main strength: it is just beautiful! while patong beach did not turn out as our best choice, this hotel, conversely, was our best one. we loved it immediately. the spa is most excellent and the whole hotel has a sort of "spa-look" which is in strong contrast to the look of patong, which is more of a mess than a spa... the staff is courteous and attentive in most cases but we have also to remark that some of them lacked even a basic english knowledge: we frequently had a hard time to be understood and also to understand what we were told. this appears to be a common problem in phuket, while it is not in bangkok according to our experience. overall i highly recommend this hotel if patong is your chosen destination for your phuket stay and the objective is relax rather than excess.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PRASHAY from Australia
Solo traveler
Atrium Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel, but service lacking
Big rooms, clean, good facilities, free minibar
The hotel was a good hotel, but I found the lack of personal attention and staff willingness to help lacking. They were not unfriendly, but did nothing to go that extra mile. Hotel is in a great location in Patong, and comes with free minibar in the room which was a very nice touch, but then they charge you for ice if you request a bucket of ice which does not make sense. Rooms are big, clean, spacious, airconditioned and very comfortable. Overall, a lovely hotel and I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: