2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

ChenJian from China
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Best hotel in Thailand
i like everything of this hotel
Nice food, nice attitude, nice Apple computer, nice swimming pool, i like almost everything of this hotel
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Gustavo from United States
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Modern and conviniently located
Free breakfast, minutes from beach, quiet, modern, free wifi
We stayed 3 nights and had a wonderful time at the nap. The hotel is new and sleek with a modern feel. Staff are friendly and very accommodating. My only peeve is that they give out a single key per room which can be an annoyance. Otherwise a very happy camper. The free minibar is a total winner!
Reviewed January 11, 2013

ENG from Singapore
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
fantastic, great place!
nice and cosy environment.
good location, easy to move around by walking to your desire shop. many seafood restaurant and pubs. nice night view and the seaside is fantastic, especially sea sports.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Sherwin from South Africa
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
New hotel with good location
great location and good service
Excellent service and resturant. Close to the beach. Bathroom facilites are excellent, living space is small but perfect for travelling
Reviewed January 07, 2013

GERARDO from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities
Good location around 200 m from the beach and away from the crowd if you want it
We travelled in the middle of the holiday season (26/12/12 - 2/1/13) so expected Patong beach to be crowded. However, we were pleasantly surprised when we could go back to our hotel and be away from all the noise and the crowd for a relaxing time. We had a quiet and spacious room facing the pool. The air conditioning tended to make it a bit too warm or too cold but as a seasoned traveller I found this to be a problem at most hotels.However, as an engineer I find this hard to understand. With many people staying at the hotel breakfast tended to be chaotic and choice of food a bit poor given the rates we had to pay. We only had meals at the hotel a couple of times and both times the food took forever to arrive, however, it was good and well presented.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Stelios from Cyprus
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
A lovely hotel at a great location
Lovely Breakfast, big rooms great location excellent service
the nap patong is a modern chic hotel, in a really good location - 5 mins from the centre of town but far enough so you are not bothered by the noise. the rooms were spacious and comfortable. there was a small problem with our booking - we requested double bed but they did not have this request in the system but they were fully accommodating and we had a double bed for the whole of our stay. breakfast was rich and served 'western' and 'eastern' food. would definitely go back and would recommend. the hotel spa was also quite good, more expensive than the massages that the little shops offer in town, however, you receive more attention, private rooms, and away from the hustle and bustle.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Awesome boutique hotel with good service
Best stay in Phuket ever.
I have to say, I was really impressed with the service and the room in Nap Patong. Spacious, and well-provided for, the room is definitely a good and condusive environment for you to rest and relax for your holiday. Service staff greets you with a welcoming smile every morning and night, and are always willing to help you with any questions for directions and recommendations. They serve a good spread for buffet breakfast too. Will definitely recommend you to stay here.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Sophie from New Zealand
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Amazing hotel, great service, highly recommend!
Great location, amazing pool, beautiful rooms, delicious breakfast
Very luxurious rooms, great design, we had a pool at back door. The staff were so happy, friendly and helpful. Great balconies/outdoor areas on rooms. The hotel is on a quieter street, short walk down to the craziness of Pa Tong.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Jackson from United States
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Sweet place in a great location
tour staff was great!
The staff at the tour room was absolutely great! They were able to help us find events for water sports, elephant riding, and the phiphi islands at a much cheaper price than listed on brochures. The prices were for the hotel residents only. It was great. Rooms were a little damp and stinky but very big and comfortable. The pool wasn't very big and it wasn't lit at night either. Breakfast was all your can eat. There were not many options but what they did have were good. Basic eggs, bacon, sausages everyday as well as an indonesian section that changes everyday. There was also an omlette stand where you could also get pancakes and good crepes made too.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

GRant from Australia
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Modern Room, Good Service
Clean, modern, well catered, Helpful
A modern clean hotel. good amenities, gym, small pool. good breakfast, secure. 15 min walk to Bangla Road. 5 min to the beach. I would stay here again
Reviewed December 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: