2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Jackson from United States
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Sweet place in a great location
tour staff was great!
The staff at the tour room was absolutely great! They were able to help us find events for water sports, elephant riding, and the phiphi islands at a much cheaper price than listed on brochures. The prices were for the hotel residents only. It was great. Rooms were a little damp and stinky but very big and comfortable. The pool wasn't very big and it wasn't lit at night either. Breakfast was all your can eat. There were not many options but what they did have were good. Basic eggs, bacon, sausages everyday as well as an indonesian section that changes everyday. There was also an omlette stand where you could also get pancakes and good crepes made too.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

GRant from Australia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Modern Room, Good Service
Clean, modern, well catered, Helpful
A modern clean hotel. good amenities, gym, small pool. good breakfast, secure. 15 min walk to Bangla Road. 5 min to the beach. I would stay here again
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Iwona from Poland
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Superb hotel
Customer service, location, breakfast, ecological policy, attention to details, free soft drinks
This hotel is one of the best we have ever stayed in. Customer service was exeptionally good, with personal touches making it a more enjoyable experience, for example: we could leave our bags when we arrived early and on the checkout day whilst waiting for our departure time. After checkout we were offered the facility to have a shower at the hotel as we had to wait few hours for our departure from Phuket. Due to the hotels environmental policy we were rewarded with a gift bag for using their "turtle" no sheets changing indicator 3 times or more during our stay, which helps the environment. Soft drinks and water in the mini bar were free and they were replenished everyday. Many things were provided for our use, like beach towels, beach bags, iron and ironing board, robes and plug adapter. Breakfast was exeptionally good with very big choices changing everyday. Customer service was some of the best we have ever encountered. This hotel goes the extra mile to make people feel welcome!
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Cheenang from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Laidback hotel. Great vibe.
Nice staff. Good ambient.
Located at the end of Patong beach, which is quiet, this hotel is probably the best hotel along the Patong beach. No fancy design. This is pure maximizing of nature from the airy lobby and the use of natural light. I like the room. Nice. Everything is good about this place. I shall be back.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Tui from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel with good location
Good location, quiet yet walkable distance to everywhere
My boyfriend and I stayed at The Nap for 3 nights after reading the awesome reviews online. The hotel room is rather clean and they provide us with mineral water and soft drinks daily. The breakfast spread was alright, but not fantastic. The hotel's location is away from the Bangla street but it's only a 5 to 10 minutes walk from the hotel. However, just along the streets near the hotel, you can easily find nice seafood eateries. The one thing that we really dislike about the hotel would be the shower heater. It's very lousy and the water does not stay at the temperature we wanted, either too hot or too cold again. Also, bring along an adaptor for your electrical appliances. The one the hotel provided was a different kind and we ended up buying one. Overall, we might not go back to The Nap again. Hope this helps. (:
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Emilio from Canada
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Boutique Hotel
Great Location.
Like the boutique look. Near the beach and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

KENNETH from Canada
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Close to Patong Beach, greatly exceeded expecation
rooms with balcony, service imbeccable, nice pool, great breakfast buffet
Phuket is an awesome beach resort town. Although close to the overly tourist-crowded Patong Beach, this hotel was excellent. Service, amenties (including gym and pool!) were great. I am usually not an early riser, but I made sure to enjoy the breakfast buffet each time.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Sabrina from Malaysia
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
The Best hotel at Patong
Beautiful Scenery
Room are comfortable.Servicing is good.I like the scenery.I will come again.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Rune from Norway
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel with a great balcony and nice room
Good location with the beach nearby
I stayed at The Nap for one week and had a great stay. The best was the balcony, good space with a view to the pool.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Shivendra from India
Families with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel & service with a smile
Near to market & near to beach, spacious, nice for family
We reached in the morning around 11.30am, as soon as we come out from taxi the hotel staff immediately received & with smile taken our luggage & offered the sitting place, we were served a welcome drink and fruits/coupon, we wait around 20-30 minutes by that time our room was ready. The room was neat & clean, facing swimming pool, toilets are clean. The room staff taken to our room & explained. Then every thing was full of enjoy with my planned trips. Last day, I asked to give wake up call in the early morning & book taxi, but hotel staff was so good that even the break fast timing was after I think 6.30am, they packed 3-4 big packets of breakfast so early in the morning, its heavy breakfast & healthy with fruits etc. Really I would recommended this Hotel. We will soon again plan to visit & would prefer to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: