2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3764 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

AMAL from India
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
lovely hotel
hotel, pool, bar
we had a good experience. hotel was very good! we had a good exp in bar and restaurant. 4 days in hotel was the best exp we had . Since the hotel is quite near to the Patong area it makes us the have a good shopping exp. i would reccomend the hotel any time for any one.
Reviewed December 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephan from United States
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good Hotel & Good Location
Easy walk to beach
Well maintained, good location nice bar pleasant staff. Nice Spa Nice computers for use, printing a document is a bit of ordeal. I would stay there again
Reviewed December 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

kian from Singapore
Family with older children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
awesome hotel
clean & trendy
The staff was friendly. Room was clean & new. walking distance to the beach. price was a little on the high side though.
Reviewed December 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Abigail from United States
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice modern hotel
Pool was nice, breakfast and location
Location is great, able to walk to beach and the shopping etc. breakfast was delicious! Warm hotel staff too!
Reviewed November 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good Hotel
Convenience place
I lived in this hotel for some days. I find it really very good. I will stay here again, if I come to this place again. I have no doubt to recommend this hotel to all of you!
Reviewed November 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SUJIT from India
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel at a great location.
Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, good quality toiletries and good food.
The Nap is a lovely hotel with spacious and clean rooms. It is located near the Patong Beach and yet is comfortably far from the crazy night life at Patong. The rooms also come with a small terrace / sit-out area which is great to have your early morning tea. We enjoyed our stay at The Nap however there were certain things that could be improved. For instance, the lighting in the room could be improved. Also the Hotel charges for the laundry bag which I think should be provided complimentary to the guests. Another feature lacking is the availability of food at night. Like in our case we reached the Hotel famished and exhausted at 12.30 am mid-night thanks to the delayed flight. It was a good 18 hours of travel from India and wanted to have some basic food like a sandwich or some fruits. However the Hotel was unable to provide us with any food nor even a glass of milk for my 4 year old child as they have no service post 11 pm. This is just not acceptable.
Reviewed November 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from China
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Excellent hotel
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff
Excellent price performance for Nap Patong. Short walking distance to the beach, yet still providing serenity during night time. Will definitely stay again next time.
Reviewed November 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Great hotel, beautifully presented
Restaurant, food, quality of service
I have nothing but praise for the staff, hotel facilities, food, quality of service and the reasonable pricing. Even small details such as the sensitivity of the air conditioning in the room, the free water and soft drinks from the mini bar and the ceiling fan on the balcony all made my stay even more enjoyable.
Reviewed November 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Casey from United States
Group
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
If you have to stay in Phuket - Great Hotel
Location and Serenity
i wouldn't recommend phuket, but if you go there, this is a nice hotel! walking distance to everything, but far enough away from the chaos!
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimberly from Singapore
Family with young children
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Chic & Modern Hotel at Good location
Modern, Minimalist design, located at Patong but away from the rowdy crowd, value for money
I enjoyed my stay very much. Love the look, feel and ambient of the hotel. Suitable for all travellers. Need to check out late, the hotel accommodates my request and arrange another 'sister' hotel next door so I can make use of the shower facility. Though the hotel is located at the notoriously noise Patong area, it is nicely tuck away from the crowded Patong. The beach to Patong is just a short 5mins stroll away. I will definitely come back as a guest.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: