2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

harrison from Australia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great
Fabulous rooms
Terrific location. Just off the main street and the beach. About 300 metres. Just far enough to not get the night noise. Lovely pool area and very accommodating staff. Fairly new funky hotel with mod cons. Great breakfast
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Jeffrey from Australia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Stylish hotel with 5 star service
service
This is a very stylish modern hotel located close to the beach and close to the gay area of Patong. The room was large, bed was comfortable and so were the pillows. We also had a very large balcony and the bathroom too was big and well set up. The view from all the hotel's rooms is nice as it is next to a Temple complex so can see the trees and the beach. The gym was reasonably well equipped for a hotel gym. My only criticism is there was poor lighting in the bathroom - which was only a problem when I wanted to shave.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Paula from Australia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location & nice hotel
Very quiet
Great location and the rooms were a decent size. We had a room on the 2nd floor which was the same level as the pool.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

LIU from Hong Kong
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
execellent!!!!!!
good design ~~
very very comfortable stay at The Nap...Nice room and friendly staff.... even have a travel agency inside hotel..everything is great~!
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Alvin from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
nice cosy hotel
near the beach
good location, near the beach. nice clena rooms, like the breakfast, conveniently located, walk along the streets nearby and lots of shops.. further down theres lots of food, 15 to 20 mins walk to bangla road..
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Regina from United States
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Awesome hotel!
Great Location, friendly staff, stylish large room, excellent breakfast
The Nap hotel is in a great location. Short 5 min walking distance to the beach and in the opposite direction, 10 min walk to the hustle and bustling shopping area, bars and restaurants. The room is clean, comfortable and the staff is friendly. The house keeping staff even folded our clothes that were left on the couch, so hide your underwear! the included breakfast was top notch! all the food was high quality. We stayed here 2 night for our honeymoon and then moved to a villa in a different part of town. I must say if we had to do it all over again! I would definatly have stayed our whole trip at the Nap hotel!
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Manal from Bahrain
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
good location, lovely staff
The staff and breakfast
nice hotel with good location, the staff was so polite and helpfull, the breakfast was so good. rooms was small and little bet old style.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Yah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel with good location and spacious room
Close to the beach, spacious and clean room, nice swimming pool, equiped fitness center, and good food.
Was attracted by the photos posted on Agoda about the hotel. It is good to know, in real life, The Nap does look the same as shown on the photos. The room is spacious and clean and it comes with a spacious balcony with lounge sofa and coffe table that you can just relax there with pool view if you decide to stay in, and there's hanging rack for those who would like to dry their clothes. For ladies, if you do a lots of shopping, there's spacious closet for you to keep your new dresses/shirts/ bikinis. The beach is just about 3 minutes walk away, and 15 minutes walk away to the main night scene. The breakfast is good too. Would like to return to the same hotel if I go to Pa Tong beach again.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Chi from China
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel ..great location..
Price is reasonable but can be cheaper
The hotel is close to the Patong area. It also just takes you 5-10 minutes walk to the Jungcelyon shopping apartment. So far, we are quite satisfy with the hotel. However, I think some facilities like gym snooker can close later. Those just close around 10pm. Actually if you want to have a cheaper option you can go to the next hotel "The Sea Patong" I think they are running by the same company and staffs.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Great hotel and friendly staff
Great location and clean modern rooms
Excellent stay 6 nights B & B good location to explore Phukt
Reviewed November 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: