2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

SUM from Malaysia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice modern clean hotel w great location
Enjoyed the pool,room balcony area
Hotel is new and clean with huge high ceiling lobby,very breezy and airy..color scheme was white and contemporary.hotel staff was courteous and accommodating.room was alittle dim esp at nite,fridge top up everyday w soft drinks and small bottled of mineral water which were free throughout our stay.Hotel location is ideally situated abt 3mins walk to the northern end of Patong beach(turn right).. away frm the busy beach but still close enough where you still enjoy the bazaar and seafood lining the patong area.Nearby hotel (left end of the road)you can enjoy cheaper seafood selections with plenty of minimarts to buy your essentials..bottled drinking water etc.there's also a nely opened pharmacy opposite the hotel for emergency supply.if you wish to try the local delights..there's a small foodstall that sells local thai dishes(very cheap but seating area small),fruit drink stall,banana nutella pancake stall and bbq skewer stall avail at the end of the backstreet(can access frm the motorbike rental lane...incidentally Pla gives good rate for bike rentals).We thoroughly enjoyed the pool coz usually no one uses it except us :) also the room balcony is great esp in the evening/nite we can just chill out watch some fireworks(must be on high floor facing beach) with hotel bar live music playing in the background.Bangla Rd and Jungceylon are abt 10-15mins leisure walk.during our stay weather was getting hotter..adviseable to really load up on sunscreen w high spf protection.hotel free wifi speed is good,we did not encounter any connection prob at all.there's also 2 Mac pc avail at library room for guest use(no charges imposed),books/novels are avail for those who enjoy a good read during their stay.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Tuomo from Finland
Groups
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel in a good quiet place
Loft style rooms
Nice, peaceful hotel nearby beach. Worth to take loft style rooms with own balcony upstairs (great for sun bathing).
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Thi from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Location little far from Shopping center.
New design Hotel but room small.
we arrived at the afternoon. take a little time to check in. we request the high floor but can't get. room is not too big. tv program is not too much too. the staff are friendly. the food at the restaurant are bad. don't try the food at restaurant. go near the beach. food and price are ok.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Daniel from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great place in the quieter end of town
short walk to main areas, but nice and quiet. Great staff, great food, great rooms.
I have stayed here previously and was not disappointed on my return. friendly staff and great place to chill out in Patong. The rooms are great, its very comfortable and clean and the restaurant is very decent.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

craig from Australia
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in October 2012
Excellent hotel nothing bad to say
great staff and location
Stayed for 8 nights and was one of the better hotel's i have stayed in. Big and clean rooms. Hotel staff were very friendly and the location was great. Everything within walking distance , the beach was only a 2 minute walk away. Breakfast was always changing daily. Only negative was that the airport transfer didn't pick us up at the airport next time I will confirm this before the flight.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

HSINYI from Taiwan
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
best loaction and new modern design hotel
hotel design is modern
over all two days design experience is very good. The location is very close to Patong beach just 5 minutes can go to Pantong beach but also away from main street not very noisy. Hotel decoration is very modern and new.The bed is good to sleep,and the food is ok in reasonable price. The only thing i need to compalin is this hotel is too many cusotmer so i think sometimes the service is not very good,such as one day they don't even provide tooth brush and change new towel but i ask front dest to help clean.This is really need to improve.But overall the C/P ratio is very good.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

San from Singapore
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Every thing they said about the hotel is true!
Good location, helpful staff
nice comfortable place with tasteful decor and theme. it feels like a designer hotel. also comes equipped with a modest pool, gym and basic facilities. no complains and even the breakfast and lunch was good. only thing is that even though the hotel gives a free minibar drinks and provides complimentary drinking water, there is no convenience store within easy walking distance of the hotel, so be sure to grab sufficient drinking water if you need that sort of thing.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

MIR from Pakistan
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great experience indeed!
One of the best hotel in Phuket in every aspect
Well I am short of the words to describe how nice was my stay at this hotel. Wonderful view of Andaman Sea from window, immaculately clean and tidy hotel, free mini bar, ultra clean, very very courteous staff, excellent ambiance. Roomes even had umbrella, shoes, iron, iron stand, hair dryer, fridge, shampoo, conditioner, water, drinks, balcony for outdoor environment and view of Patong beach. Swimming pool, tour programs (paid), breakfast and drinks bar. Best location, not right on the beach but at some distance from tsunami endangered beach (so you fee relatively safe, in case anything like that happens) and also away from noisy Bangla Road but not far away - at a walking distance. Ideal place to stay in Phuket.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Adam from Australia
Couples
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel Great service and staff
Staff and Service
Boutique type hotel just north of Bangla Rd entertainment precinct very friendly and helpful staff room did not have a view of ocean which I did think I was going to get otherwise ok hotel. Best thing I liked about the hotel was the staff, there is business centre with internet and you get free wifi in room. Pool was ok, service was excellent.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

junghoon from South Korea
Solo travelers
Day Dream Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Disappointing and overrated Hotel
Large balcony space
I must say my stay in NAP Patong was the most disappointing stay in Thailand so far. They didn't allow us to check in early yet they made us wait nearly half an hour pass the check in time. Staffs seems to be constantly angry and disgruntled. I don't want to feel like I am asking for their favors for checking-in or requesting a room service. I asked the cleaning lady to clean the room which she didn't. Breakfast. nothing special. two out of 5? Its neither walking distance to Jung Ceylon nor the beach. Especially not during the day with the killer heat. Save the money and stay elsewhere and rent a bike with the savings. I would not recommend this place.
Reviewed October 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: