6.5
Good
/10
(849 reviews)See what guests said
See map
6.8

Good

Location rating score

Popular neighborhood
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Trinity Mediplus 150 m
Lasting impressions 180 m
Thekchen Choling 190 m
Petain Road 270 m
Sri Vadapathira Kaliamman Temple 280 m
The Golden Space 310 m
Bendemeer MRT Station 360 m
Sakaya Muni Buddha Gaya Temple 360 m
Leong San See Temple 370 m
Jalan Besar Stadium 380 m
Nearby landmarks
Singapore Flyer 2.73 km
Orchard Road 2.77 km
Gardens By The Bay East 3.04 km
Sands Skypark Observation Deck 3.19 km
Cloud Forest 3.38 km
Chinatown 3.95 km
Singapore Botanic Gardens 4.89 km
National Orchid Garden 5.01 km
Night Safari 12.5 km
Singapore Zoo 12.53 km
The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)

"The location was great, in an interesting street full of great eating places and well connected to public transport and airport shuttle."

David - November 9, 2019
Deluxe Queen No View The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)
Lobby The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)
Lobby The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)
See all 43 photos
Removed from saved list
Free Wi-Fi

The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)

407 Jalan Besar Road, Little India, Singapore, Singapore, 209012 - See map

This property is in high demand!

5 travelers have booked today.

  • 340 meters to public transportation

  • Located in heart of Singapore

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Singapore every 1 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money6.6
Distance to city center2KM
Location rating6.8
Nearest airportSeletar Airport (XSP)
Distance to airport11.5 km

Rooms available at The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)

Excellent
Room comfort & quality
8.6
Deluxe Twin Room without window
Deluxe Twin Room without window
...
  • Room size: 16 m²/172 ft²
  • Shower
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Queen
Deluxe Queen
...
  • Room size: 18 m²/194 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin No Window
Deluxe Twin No Window
...
  • Room size: 18 m²/194 ft²
  • No Windows view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin Room With Window
Deluxe Twin Room With Window
...
  • Room size: 18 m²/194 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Queen Room without Window
Deluxe Queen Room without Window
...
  • Room size: 16 m²/172 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Queen No View
Deluxe Queen No View
...
  • Room size: 16 m²/172 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Super Deluxe Queen
Super Deluxe Queen
...
  • Room size: 19 m²/205 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Larger Cabin No Window
Larger Cabin No Window
...
  • Room size: 18 m²/194 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin Room with View
Deluxe Twin Room with View
...
  • Room size: 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double Room
Deluxe Double Room
...
  • Room size: 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)?

For those who wish to drive their own cars, The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification) has a car park that's close to the hotel. Parking is available for an additional charge. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Singapore with private transportation, the hotel can arrange taxi service.

What is the smoking policy at The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)?

The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification) does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

See map
Explore the neighborhood

What people love about The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)

  • 8.0
    Very good

    "Next trip to Singapore, we will recommend this place again and again."

    Pramote

    |

    November 6, 2018

  • 9.2
    Exceptional
    Cleanliness

    "Nice place to stay with good Hospitality and clean environment."

    Udayanga

    |

    December 14, 2017

  • 8.0
    Very good
    Cleanliness

    "Great place in term of cleanliness and facilities in the room."

    Pramote

    |

    November 6, 2018

Property ranking|Compared to 866 Singapore properties
See all rankings
Room comfort score
8.6/10
Cheapest price score
Room size
18 sqm.
Review score - United States
7.7/10
Better than
93
%
of Singapore properties
Better than
85
%
of Singapore properties
Bigger than
74
%
of Singapore properties
Better than
71
%
of Singapore properties
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Overall rating:
6.5
Good
849 reviews
Cleanliness
6.3
Facilities
5.6
Location
6.8
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
Location of the hotel was very convenient since it's very ne...
Louie from Philippines
Family with older children
More about The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)

More about The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)

Offering quality accommodations in the culture, restaurants, shopping district of Singapore, The Noble Hotel is a popular pick for both business and leisure travelers. The hotel lies 2KM from the city center and provides accessibility to important town facilities. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

The Noble Hotel offers impeccable service and all the essential amenities to invigorate travelers. A selection of top-class facilities such as 24-hour room service, free Wi-Fi in all rooms, convenience store, daily housekeeping, private check in/check out can be enjoyed at the hotel.

The Noble Hotel is home to 30 bedrooms. All are tastefully furnished and many even provide such comforts as television LCD/plasma screen, carpeting, complimentary instant coffee, complimentary tea, linens. Besides, the hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. With an ideal location and facilities to match, The Noble Hotel hits the spot in many ways.

Show less

Most talked about facilities

Housekeeping
47 mentions
Breakfast
9 mentions
Food & Dining
6 mentions
Internet
1 mention

What they offer

7.6
Very good
Staff 

"Super-friendly reception staff, clean rooms and bathrooms, c..."

Juergen

|

March 18, 2020

View all reviews
Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Food and dining

Breakfast options

Continental
Full English/Irish

Restaurants on site

Restaurant
Menu:Buffet

Nearby restaurants

American cuisine
American cuisine
Suprette
60 m American
TWO bakers
310 m American, Cafe, French
Hungry Heroes
400 m American, Bar, Grill
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Old Bibik's Famous Peranakan Rendang
60 m Asian, Chinese, Halal
Kok Kee Wanton Mee
60 m Asian, Chinese
Babette Restaurant & Bar
190 m Asian, Japanese
Chinese cuisine
Chinese cuisine
Cafe Print
270 m Chinese, European, Southwestern
The Yang's Traditional Hainanese Chicken Rice
270 m Chinese
Beijing Neng ren JU
280 m Chinese

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Property announcements

Show less

Reviews of The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification) from real guests

Overall rating
6.5
Good
From 849 reviews
8.2Room comfort and quality
7.0Service
6.8Location
Agoda Reviews (721)Booking.com Reviews (128)
Rating via Agoda6.5
/
10
Cleanliness6.3
Facilities5.6
Location6.8
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service7.0
Value for money6.6
High score for Singapore
Rating
9+ Exceptional (37)
8-9 Excellent (39)
7-8 Very Good (68)
6-7 Good (47)
<6 Below Expectation (155)
Time of the year
Mar - May (98)
Jun - Aug (78)
Sep - Nov (77)
Dec - Feb (93)
Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Singapore every 1 minutes on Agoda.com
All guests (721)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 346 verified guest comments
12345
8.0
Excellent
Trang from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Twin No Window
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

Overall it was good”

Pros: The hotel was clean and acceptable. Cons: Room is small. Our room has no view but has windows that can be opened. The fridge was not cool at all. No slippers in the room. The big mirror is opposite to one of the beds and reflects it, which is not very good based on feng shui. In the rest room, the sink drained so slowly that we had to avoid using it; hot water was not available all the time; and the wc door could not be closed because if you close it, you'll be locked in the wc. The hotel is rather far from an Mrt. However, the hotel has 2 nearest bus stops where you can take a bus to the Mrt station. I tried the following bus routes because they require very little walking: - From Changi Airport to Nobel Hotel: go by subway, alight at Bugis Mrt Station, then walk 87m to the bus stop "Bugis Station (01113)" (pay attention to the number of the station 01113, or you'll probably get lost). At this bus stop, board Bus 133 or 145. 6 stops later, alight at bus stop Eminent Plaza (07351) on Lavender Street. Then walk 83m to the Noble Hotel. -From the Noble Hotel to the Rochor Mrt Station: Walk 93m to the bus stop (across the Noble Hotel) at HOA Nam Building (07329) on Jalan Besar Street. At this bus stop, board Bus 23, or 66, or 67. 3 stops later, alight at the bus stop Rochor Station (07531) on Rochor Canal Road. Finally, walk 26m to the Rochor MRt Station. Hope it helps!

Reviewed October 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
nishith from Mauritius
Couple
Deluxe Queen No View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2017

Amazing hotel and classic Staff”

Love this hotel. Amazing location. Generally we book Hotel just to sleep in the night but this time out of 6 nights and 7 days we stayed inside the room for 3 whole days and that gave us chance to talk with staff.. staff are mind blowing, anazing , understands customers needs and wants and ready to help clients. Never seen anything better then this. I think Manager ahould give promotion or bonus for staff like KIM , IBRAHIM And others for doing exellent job. I will definetly come back again to this hotel after couple of years. Thank you noble hotel for everything.

Reviewed March 06, 2017

Dear valued guest, Greetings from The Noble Hotel Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind-generous feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful and memorable stay with us! Thank you also for your kind words on our level of service standards and quality . We will share this heartwarming feedback with Mr Ibrahim , Ms Kim and others . We thank you again for giving us the chance to serve you and we hope to see you in the near future if you deided to stay with us again . Have a wonderful day ahead ! Warm regards The Noble Hotel

Responded May 27, 2017
The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)
8.4
Excellent
Frederic from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Good service, affordable hotel”

Nice small hotel with an affordable price for Singapore Well maintained The staff and management are welcoming and smily The room are small but comfortable, the bath room a little bit too small but ok The location is quiet, close to little India in a local area I recommend it

Reviewed June 03, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Edward from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

Friendly, comfortable, location”

Just great in every way. Staff really obliging and helpful. Comfortable. Room maintenance outstanding. Terrific location in Little India. Close to all publictransport. Surrounded by great places to eat. 711 across the road. I will definitely stay here again. Coffee and tea in the room. Also free drinks and a snack each day. Terrific boutique style hotel.

Reviewed February 24, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Tuani from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017

Nice and clean”

We stayed for 4D3N at the Noble Hotel. Good location, room is nice and clean, the staffs show good hospitality. Really worth the money.

Reviewed March 23, 2017

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback. We are really delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience staying with us . We will share this wonderful feedback with our staffs for the hospitality that they've shown . We hope to be given the chance to serve you again in the near future if you choose to stay with us . Have a great day ahead ! Regards, The Noble Hotel

Responded May 27, 2017
The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)
9.3
Exceptional
Danrev from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Queen No View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

very clean”

location cheap cleanliness

The Hotel is very clean. Good Staff. My comment is just the toilet bowl flushing somehow not working properly and no mat on the floor outside the toilet. The location is great but don't expect nice view because it's situated in the busy streets of Kallang. There is a lot of food and groceries nearby. It also doesn't have cable TV but thats ok because it's the comfort and clean is what we're looking for. The room is small but they did a great job in putting all bed and stuff altogether. Overall I would recommend this hotel just don't expect too much after all it's still 3 star hotel.

Reviewed February 05, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Lisa from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Queen No View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016

great hotel”

The Hotel is great. We enjoyed our stay there very much. It has opened for only two weeks now. It is clean, quiet and in a good location to explore Singapore. The staff is very, very nice. You should ask them what you shouldn't miss in Singapore and what to eat near by, they are happy to help you.

Reviewed January 25, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Alex from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Great hotel”

Had a fantastic time - so much to do and see with two different train stations and Little India about 15min walk in various directions. Very friendly and pleasant staff, who were happy to accomodate leaving baggage, etc. Would stay again!

Reviewed July 19, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Siong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Overall good experience”

PROS: Great internet stations (two) at the lobby. Great location at an affordable price. Room is clean. Staffs looked friendly and they actually are! Allow me to safekeep my luggage at the lobby after my check-out. Returned to collect my luggage because my flight is at night. CONS: I understand not many guests still use the TV but somehow when I switched on the TV, the audio was crackled or distorted. I could still hear what it is but is irritating. Not a big issue here. Bed is definitely not very soft, but bearable.

Reviewed March 12, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Louie from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 7 nights in August 2017

The check-in was fast and easy. Good value for money. They also have an affordable airport shuttle.”

Staff was really accommodating. Hotel is clean. Our special instructions were provided to us like rooms should have a view and that they should be beside each other. Location of the hotel was very convenient since it's very near the city proper and famous tourist spots. Most importantly, it is disable-friendly.

Reviewed August 13, 2017

Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing The Noble Hotel as your preferred accommodation while you are in Singapore. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable experience staying with us . We are glad that our service and standard quality has met your expectations and it will help us to strive better in the future. We are very fortunate to be located near to the city and famous tourist spots and we are happy that you like the location . We will welcome you back in the future if you choose to stay with us again. Have a great day ahead! Best regards, The Noble Hotel

Responded August 18, 2017
The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)
6.8
Good
May
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room With Window
Stayed 4 nights in July 2019

Good”

The hotel is ok..but a bit small space beside the bed a little space to walk and also they need to put mirror or a small dresser with mirror in the room because its really hard to go on the toilet just to use mirror inside what if someone is using it so u just have to wait to finish the other person who is using at the time.. in cleaning everyday they clean the room but not not much clean need to vacuum more on the floor coz lots of small things on the floor.. overall stay is ok if your not choosy and if you want to stay only on the night after you go visit other places in singapore then you should try this hotel coz kinda cheap in their price.

Reviewed July 23, 2019
7.2
Very good
Aaron from United States
Couple
Deluxe Queen No View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Was a bit disappointing even at that good price.”

Staff was friendly. A little difficult to understand though. Room was not ready at check-in time. They offered to hold luggage. Room was quite small. Dark, with a window that had no view. Bathroom was clean but basic. I honestly felt the reviews for this hotel were higher than it should be getting. For the same price point, I think I would have preferred to stay somewhere different. Staff always smiled though and were kind.

Reviewed March 16, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Aya from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin No Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

Worth your money!”

After a long hot walk, we got inside the lobby and thank heavens it was cold. AC condition is good. Our room is small but its alright as long as the sheets and the bathroom is clean. The AC is our room needs time to cool the entire room. Also, We always request room service. The staff always smiles and are attentive to our requests. They even offered to printout an activity voucher of my friend with no fees. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed August 18, 2017

Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing The Noble Hotel as your preferred accommodation while you are in Singapore. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable experience staying with us. We are glad to know that you found our room clean as cleanliness is very important for a comfortable stay . Thank you for your kind compliments on our staffs and recognising their service as this will motivate the team to further exceed expectations. We hope to be welcoming you back here in the future if you were to visit Singapore again. Have a great day ahead! Best regards, The Noble Hotel

Responded August 19, 2017
The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)
8.0
Excellent
Bui from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016

Friendly staff, clean room, nice location”

The hotel is located near many food court that you would like to come. There are also night clubs for you to enjoy (mostly for men). The room is clean and the staff is nice. You can come in and go out anytime you want to, which is very convenient for travelers, who is hungry at 3am There are bus-stop near the hotel that could help you to go to Bugis Junction, Raffle City for shopping. And if you want to go further to Clark Quay and Sentosa, the hotel also provides map and guide for guests. However, i would not recommend this hotel for Family

Reviewed March 05, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Wan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Recommend”

Totally did not expect a clean room at that price. Friendly staffs. The only shortcoming are the room keys and the location. But would recommend if you are looking for a cheap place to stay.

Reviewed November 07, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Tushar from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room With Window
Stayed 4 nights in September 2017

Overall decent experience ”

Pros- The location of this hotel is excellent. The bus stop is just 20m away from the hotel. Though the MRT is almost 1km away but bus number: 125 can be used to reach Farrer MRT station. There is also a 7/eleven just opposite of the hotel so people can buy necessary staffs from their. There are many bars and restaurants nearby the hotel. Cons- Breakfast of the hotel is really bad. Rooms are small in size

Reviewed September 11, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Xaroj from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

worthwhile”

It will be worth it for budget hotel but little far form Little India.

Reviewed June 22, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Cherry from Philippines
Couple
Super Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Satisfied!!!”

Have a verygood stay at this hotel,staffs are friendly,room is clean,10mins walk from Farrer Park Metro station,and 24hr nearby convenience store. Will be back here nextvisit.

Reviewed June 22, 2016
8.0
Excellent
tiger from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Basic, good location - all u need”

Basic hotel, expensive ( it's Singapore), clean room, friendly staff ...all u need for short term stays I'd say :-) Thanks

Reviewed January 27, 2019
8.0
Excellent
satheesh from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen No View
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Worth for the agoda offer price”

Stayed just for a night. Staff was good to accomodate 45 mins early check in. As i booked a budget offer, i got no window view room , however room was pretty good. Bathroom was clean and all bath set was freshly made available with clean towel sets. Complimentary water bottle and 2 juice were available but seems mini refrigerator was not working to keep these chill. Booking included wifi and speed was awesome. Ferrar park MRT is jus 7 mins walk. Lavender MRT is around 12 mins walk which is having direct access to airport via tana merah link with in 30 mins travel (including waiting time). Overall, worth for the agoda offered budget. I would have appreciated if the booking included with free breakfast to make the stay more worth.

Reviewed January 19, 2017

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback. We are more than happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We apologise for the inconvenience caused of the mini bar. We have replaced it with newer ones and working conditions. We are also happy to hear that you like the convenient location that is easy to travel around. We hope to host you again in our hotel if you were to visit singapore. Have a great day ahead! Best regards, The Noble Hotel

Responded June 10, 2017
The Noble Hotel (SG Clean Certification)
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

null