Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Amir from Singapore
Couple
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Horrendous service staff and attitude
Location
I've never had a worse experience than this in KL especially. We all understand that a hotel has standard check in and check out time and I called them a day earlier to request for early check in. They advised they will try which I think I very fair. I arrived at 1pm and room is not ready. I am told I won't be granted early check in as they were running on full occupancy hence house keeping can't clean the room within the next 2 hours though the room was vacated by the previous visitors at 12 noon. At 3pm, I walk up to the duty manager to ask about the room and to only be told it's not ready and they will try to get in ready really soon. . I insisted on getting the room immediately. I booked at deluxe 2 bedroom but only got a standard 2 bedroom whose toilet in the master bedroom was spoilt. Then was told my deluxe room will be ready in 30minutes. Never happened. Called after 45 mins, staff said it's not ready and duty manager is busy. I left for lunch at 4pm thanks to them and then returned at 545 to change my room to the deluxe room. It was ok but nothing great at all. Overall, you'd rather stay at any other hotels or apartments in the area. I hope I would never have to visit this place again!
Reviewed April 05, 2015

foo from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Value For Money
Comfortable Convenient n friendly staff
Good but the master bedroom is a bit noisy
Reviewed April 03, 2015

lim from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in March 2015
Ivan Lim
the room are cozy, clean, and nice
that is incredible with the affordable price. i would like to suggest to a couple who look for the KL area hotel. definitely this is the best hotel ever..
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in March 2015
Right choice hotel !
Near to city centre, easy to go for shopping; convenience to catch a taxi; good for family and residences.right
It's clean, quiet, and convenient for businessman.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Abdul from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
Ideal for Business Travellers/ Short stay visitor
clean, big room, scenery
I like to stay at this hotel because it is very clean,comfortable and many entertainment inside
Reviewed April 03, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in March 2015
adequate
.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Wan from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
Mr
Good
Reviewed April 02, 2015

jamaludin from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
good apartment and clean
clean, good location and good pool
by the time i stay here the exculator are broken and time to wait for services take so much time. overal its a good hotel.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Nurulhaziqah from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in March 2015
I love it!
Clean, good floor services, comfort
That was my 2nd time visit n stay at this hotel, and its gonna be my favorite hotel i will add in my list. Cozy, bathroom very clean, staff floor very helpful. Totally satisfied.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Chakrit from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Large Room and Value for money
large room, value for money, good location
I arrived at the hotel with the information that the room is 62 m2. It is truly a very large room for their cheap price. However, their equipment and design are all dated. The room has strong dust content which show that the room is not in a regular use. The elevator has all wrong floor numbers. Only one elevator is functioning. The lobby has no air conditioning. So, it is easy to catch the heat in summer time. Staffs are the desk are not friendly. In fact, they don't even care whatever you are doing. The security job is to chase away taxi and buses from their small entrance. Breakfast is horrible. No egg option apart from whatever the chef want to cook. The food are full of carbohydrates' rice, toast, and fried rice, fried noodle with only one protein option is sausage. Overall, it is ok stay for large room with cheap price.
Reviewed March 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: