Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Jolene from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
disappointing n dirty
stuff there are very friendly
The worst hotel I ever stay in my life ! The lobby for the hotel looks nice but when the lift reach the level of our room I feel so disappointing . When I open the hotel room door , straight away I asked my boyfriend why book this kind of hotel ? In photo looks nice but actually looks rather old n dirty . Just by looking at the sofa u won't thinking to sit on it . Furniture all made of wood . Toilet very big . No towel will given , no air dryer , everything must ask for it . We book for 4 Pax and they only give 2 towel n need to ask for it again . Worst thing came into my experience to this hotel ! Sofa and bed got bed bugs ! Imagine the next day we need to wake up very early n in the middle of the night u scratching here n there . Went to the lobby in the middle of the night to request to change room and was told that no room available . But they change all the beds in the hotel but the bed with bed bugs they just make it stand n lean against the wall and left it there . Everyone was too tired to care as long as they change the bed , much better as everyone won't have new red itchy patches on our body . The second night I think the manager saw us smoking at the lobby he came over n approach us about the bed bug incident and offer us another room but it's a non smoking rm . We didn't took it as everyone in the group smokes . Wireless was still not too bad . Breakfast was acceptable . Won't go back again but thumbs up for the stuff there especially the one who arrange bus n cab .
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
A good Choice
Location, Swimming Pool, Service
The hotel is situtated very near to the City Centre. It is looking a bit dated as was teh room but value for money the rooms were massive with separate living/Kitchen area and large bathroom. The staff could not have been more helpful and the advice they gave was accurate. Had a great stay.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
very comfortable and nice
great bathroom...i really enjoyed the shower
very enjoyable and relaxing.I really enjoyed the vast living room and dine in meal.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
frequent visitor, poor room condition
location, staff, access
i am a frequent visitor to this hotel. we took 2 bedroom, a deluxe and a standard room. the deluxe room was ok, but the standard room was very poor. it was poorly maintained, and the air conditioning in both rooms were not working. we had to open the door to allow the cool air from the living room. the telephone was also not working so we couldnt call the maintenance team.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
business hotel near KL city center
location, price, staff
we are frequent visitor to Sucasa, the service was expected.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Angeline from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
not bad
friendly staff, good swimming pool and and drinks
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Mariah from Singapore
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good Value For Money
Large Room
An old hotel but superbly large and spacious. The kitchen area should have been better equipped and cleaner. Overall, the room and bed was spacious with two TVs in the room. Location not very near shopping centres and have to depend on taxis and hotel shuttle. Two way shuttle could have been better. Other than that, no complains.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Brian from United States
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
No complaints
Good internet, accomodating staff, two bathrooms in the room
We had a good stay. It is our second time and stayed for a week.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Roelof from Netherlands
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
old room, dirty floor, big kitchette
kitchenette, room size, view
ok but expensive compared to other similar serviced apartments. Quite run down and the staff didn't clean the room as requested.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Danunart from Thailand
Group
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Large clean room, nice staff
Large clean room, near convenience store, friendly staff
Inside the hotel was very nice but outside it looked so old. Free wifi internet in room was terrible, it took very long time to connect. There was only 2 lifts in this hotel and one of 2 was in maintenance so it was very crowded.
Reviewed October 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: