Very good 7.2
Based on 892 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Cahya from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
private beach , good pool , kids like it
1. Private beacg
Reviewed August 06, 2014

messi from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
but the room is too old.
the location is perfect.
the location is perfect.but the room is too old.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Paulus from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location
Close to Benoa and Nusa Dua, Watersport available at hotel private beach, Swimming pool
We stayed 2 nights and my kids loved it so we had our stay extended for another night. Our only complain was the water in the shower and swimming pool was salty.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Yun from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
budget hotel
cheap and not too bad
Actually it is good for the price, not bad! We just stay for 3 days for diving, then we move to another resort
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Chua from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Staff is so friendly but room itself is too old
Staff Near to beach
Waiting for renovation as it is really too old and I not even dare to use shower.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Endang from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
cozy, nice swimming pool, nice beach in the spring
swimming pool, friendly staffs, nice beach in the spring season
Always satisfied. Big room, relax, feel surrounded by friendly staffs. Nice swimming pool.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Bayu from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very relaxing
Location as this hotel located direcly to the beach, room size quite big
Very relaxing as this hotel had own beach in backyard so we can acess beach easily
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Herman from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Poor quality
Its only good from the picture but in the room its far away from my thought, this hotel need to upgrade actually inside the room, the water also so salty..
Reviewed June 16, 2014

INDRIATI from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice beach hotel
Nice beach, best rate for beach front hotel, dramatically lit lobby
This hotel used to be a well celebrated boutique / design hotel. The lobby design is dramatic yet the lack of ramp & elevator gives trouble to guests with massive luggage like us. The room is big for today's standard, the beach is very nice though a bit small. From my observation, this hotel definitely needs renovation to bring back its beauty. My suggestion, the hotel should: fixed the drain clogging, change the room interior, bed & tv, change the room key to vincard type, add some lighting at the dining area to lit up the space during the day plus adding elevator at the lobby for the luggage. Thus the beauty of the hotel will come back along with the guests.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

ardianto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Its Not recomended
Beach, Pool, Sun
me and my family not so happy with this hotels. thats why i move to Grand Ina Kuta Bali. Tx.
Reviewed June 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: