Excellent 8.1
Based on 1784 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1784 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Clare from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great stay
Breakfast, location and staff
Only bad thing is there is not a lot of sun on the pool.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Mohammad from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Its alright!
Location, staff, pool
Well, its an okay hotel. I wouldn't give it 4 star hotel. Location is good, staff is nice, but the room smells. The bed is not comfortable. Overal is okay..
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Roselyn from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Pleasant vacation
Location, staff, rooms
My overall stay at the hotel was great. The staff were nice and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. It was in a great location. The hotel was walking distance to the beach and nestled between many restaurants and shops. Breakfast was included with my room; which was lovely. The lady at the spa was nice. However; there are some areas were the hotel could improve in. When I reserved the room I was not made aware of the $50.00 deposit due upon arrival. And staff couldn't clarify why it was needed considering the room was paid for. The breakfast was mundane. The menu didn't change during my stay and there weren't many options. The rooms could use some cosmetic upgrades. The rooms showed the mileage it received from all the tourist that come through. The spa was not as serene as I thought it would be. I could noise from the outside. The room was cold. It was more of a massage room with two table beds. I wouldn't really call it a spa, especially for the price they charged. The lady that lives next door to the hotel has 2 roosters that crow at all hours of the day and night. It was particularly annoying at night. Overall, my stay was good. Any negative reviews I mentioned can be easily improved if the hotel chooses to do so.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Vicki from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in July 2015
Great staff and location
Location, price, staff
Great stay. A few maintenance issues which require work. Great breakfast buffet.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Deborah from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
If only pool was in the sun all day...
Room service, amazing staff, the town in which it's located.
Great! I would return with no problem.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Yohana from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location but a bit overpriced
Location, breakfast, staff
It was a good stay, location was great with couple of restaurant around. Unfortunately, when we were waiting for checking in, we tried their restaurant and it wasn't that nice. But, given that it's close to other restaurant, it's OK with us. The restaurant opposite it is very nice and also has bakery. However, breakfast was OK, lots of options, (no bacon though, they have beef bacon which was like a fried slices of ham). Staff was great and friendly and cleanliness of hotel is good. The hotel seems to be well maintained. In the room, my only complain was the fact that they don't have good light inside the room, which is OK if you only want to sleep there, but you can't comfortably use your laptop in the room.There's no bar and we had to leave $50 deposit, which we never did in Bali before, it doesn't worry us that much, but information could have been provided on the booking. I don't think that it's 4 star, it's probably more like 3 star for me.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Jeroen from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in June 2015
Vacation 2015 Oasis Lagoon Sanur
Very clean rooms , good food , proffesional staff
We have an wonderfull vacation in this Hotel. Room upgrade to room with pool access for an great rate. Location is perfect for trips to every tourism location. Taxi drivers in front of the hotel will take you to anywhere for low prices. Great service and friendly staff. Clean pool also. We should recommend this hotel!
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Luis from Spain
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
good location hotel
location, design and swimming pool
it's a very good located hotel. it's not on the beach but Sanur beach it's not amazing so it's ok. it's in the main road, next door to the big Department Store and supermarket and with many restaurants nearby. even it's in the main road it's not noisy because the room are in the back
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Carol from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness, great shower
Reviewed June 29, 2015

susan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Good spot
Right in middle of Sanur .next door to Hardys supermarket .clean
Reviewed June 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: