Excellent 8.1
Based on 1784 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1784 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

nathan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
just love this hotel
location, staff and great rooms
Well I have stayed here now 3 times and I just love it, pool side room is just awesome , see you soon
Reviewed October 17, 2014

nathan from Australia
Solo traveler
Lagoon Access
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
location and service
very helpful staff, great room by the pool and awesome location
This hotel has become a favorite of mine , friendly staff who will do anything to help you out, The beach is under 10 minutes away and with food just everywhere, I recommend Cafe Wayan simple but cheap
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Samantha from Australia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 11 nights in September 2014
A bit old, but good for what you pay.
The setup of the family room was perfect for our family. The pool was great, although a bit of a walk from our room. The staff were always friendly and helpful, and cleaners did a great job.
The family room (not the family duplex which has very steep stairs in the room) was well set-up for a family with young kids, although the balcony was an issue as my 2yo could fit through the railing in a couple of places (yes, he tried) and could unlock and open the door onto the balcony. The beach was a good 5-10min walk, and if you did not get in early you could miss out on not only a lounge but also a towel. There were plenty of people putting towels on lounges and then not coming back for hours, same issue at the pool. The breakfast was plentiful and good variety. Overall, a bit old and run down, but comfortable and good value for the price. Also, there is a massive shopping complex next door which is very convenient for groceries,clothes and souvenirs.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

John from Australia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great location in Sanur
Location, pool and staff
Very helpful staff and perfectly located in Sanur. I think that it's a better hotel for older children (mine was 2 at the time) and great for couples wanting to relax and explore. The buffet breakfast had a decent range but it would have been nice to see some differences each day to the offering.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Keri from United States
Solo traveler
Lagoon Access
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great Value!
Location, Value, Staff
Beautiful hotel that offers an immense value for the price, super friendly staff and very clean!
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Sabrina from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Very Nice stay in Bali
Staff, clean, good rooms
Very Nice stay in this hotel, Nice and helpful staff, good rooms, always clean and good restaurant
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Jennifer from United States
Solo traveler
Cabana
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Wonderful resort
I stayed in the cabana room with private pool which was amazing! The hotel was beautiful, the staff was very friendly and it was an easy walk to the beach.
Two nights
Reviewed September 26, 2014

nathan from Australia
Solo traveler
Cabana
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
coming back for more
location, service, comfort
I love this hotel, can't fault it at all, great service , awesome rooms and good location to go anywhere, see you very soon Oasis
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Wayne from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Duplex
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Hotel was clean and tidy with a nice pool
Pool reseraunt rooms
The hotel itself was nice but the staff at the front desk spoilt our stay they were miserable rude and disrespectfull including the manager we wouldnt stay there again
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Adrian from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
overrated
very nice room, nice bathroom
This hotel is overrated. My room was not ready when I arrived and I got sick after having breakfast at the hotel. Although the rooms are nice, there are better alternatives around. I would not stay there again.
Reviewed September 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: