Excellent 8.1
Based on 1784 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1784 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Novie from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Location
Location, cleanliness, breakfast
It was pleasant stay in oasis, easy to find the hotel and the location it's centrally
Reviewed June 01, 2014

emma from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Centrally located and quite lovely
Great breaky, simple clean rooms with earthy wood, Location!
Finally, after staying in Sanur so many times, I've found the best hotel for me! I am a solo business traveler so have specific needs. The internet was good, the breaky great and the location super duper convenient. Across the road is a lovely restaurant with great cheescake (the best in Bali), and next door is Hardys for all the bits and bobs you need. I like Sanur, it is quiet and friendly and a great place to take kids for a holiday. This was an adequate kids hotel, but great for adults. If I stay in Sanur again, I will stay here.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

john from United Kingdom
Couples
Lagoon Access
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
Excellent hotel
Staff food and pool
Excellent
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Wai from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Short but enjoyable stay
Clean, new and comfortable
The hotel is new and there are many channels of the satellite TV to choose from. I like the balcony which is very unique. The only cheeky thing about this hotel is that the toilet can be seen from the bed and the wooden blind covering it is control from the outside and not from the toilet.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

DANNY from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Enjoyable stay
Location, pool, nice room
Although there were some negative reviews mentioning that this hotel was new (not all services were available)and close to a nosiy neighbourhood, I decided stay at this place anyway. No regrets. My three nights there was enjoyable. The staff were attentive, nice and friendly (and yes, they were friendly to Indonesians too, something which is a rare case in Bali hotels). One minor thing was that the room numbering system was a bit confusing. It took me some time to locate my room on my first night. On the third floor, you find rooms starting with 13xx and thought I was on the wrong floor (I stayed at 3306). Rooms starting with 23xx and 33xx apparently were on the same floor too. The arrows on the signposts were also not easy to understand. Perhaps the management could consider changing room numbering system. But apart from that I enjoyed my stay, and would probably stay here on my next business trip to Bali.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Sarah from Australia
Families with older children
Lagoon Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable room but expensive given location
Comfy beds and bathroom
I wasn't crazy about The Oasis, we had booked a Lagoon room so opened on to the pool which was nice. There was very little privacy, balconies close together and pool enclosed in the middle of the hotel, the balconies for the 1st and 2nd floor rooms were indeed jail like - it felt a little claustrophobic. The beach club was a 10minute walk and quite comfortable but we went walking and I found the Griya hotel which is actually on the beach with a gorgeous pool and 2 restaurants and wish I'd stayed there as it was priced at a similar level.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Michael from Australia
Couples
Lagoon Access
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Comfotable and Centrally located in Sanur Beach
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
No concerns , our stay over 2 seperate days as a arrival/departure hotel to our week saty at Nusa Lembogan was close and Handy. Having the sanur shopping strip and a handy supermarket/dept store nearby was excellent.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Renee from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Amzing
room is cleaner, very modern and ambience is very relaxing
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Hisaria from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Relaxed surrounding
Location, nearby restaurants are great,
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Hisaria from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good location
Easy access to public transport, good location with a lot of restaurants nearby, atm nearby
I was on a business trip and only stayed 2 nights with not really being able to enjoy hotel facilities. Best was the fact that there are a lot of good restaurants nearby and taxis are easy to get. Very relaxing area.
Reviewed April 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: