Very good 7.6
Based on 338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Amir from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Comfort and relaxing
it was my first stay at Ocean Residence and my family was happy.We stayed at container house for 3 night. outstanding aspect are definitely the sea view from the room. Shower when our last night has low water pressure hope it can improve after this. Should provide car park near the house. Really is a good place for relaxing we will visit again
Reviewed August 21, 2016

NAOKO from Japan
Couples
Superior L
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good!
This's my first time to stay here. The staffs were very kind and friendly. I'd like to stay again.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

hao from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Premium C7
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great view, friendly staff, clean room
Stayed at container house for 1 night. It has unique designs with great sea view. Delicious breakfast. Shower at night has low water pressure. Recommend to provide small table in front of sofa. No shops near hotel, need to have own transport to travel.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

bui from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium C7
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Breakfast
Breakfast need to improve,especially the bread which is very hard.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Siti from Malaysia
Families with older children
Longhouse Superior Garden Triple
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
-
-
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Luqman from Malaysia
Couples
Superior C1
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Beautiful
I love the resort! Beautiful seaview
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Abdullah from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Deluxe C5
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good Resort without room service and no bathroom facilities
Good Resort without room service and no bathroom facilities
Reviewed July 25, 2016

choifan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior L
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Clean and friendly staffs
Location is near to Kuah town, not too far to most of the attractions. Need to rent a car to go around in Langkawi.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Monika from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe C6
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
very nice!
a really good hotel, nice massage and spa service. Love the toiletries products. Breakfast taste good but should have a room service at night :)
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Shangari from Malaysia
Couples
Superior L
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
perfect
had a fabulous experience. will visit again.
Reviewed July 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: