2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 265 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 265 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

crystal from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great villa, fair service
Spacious
Villa was great. Services can be improved.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Minsic from South Korea
Couples
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
It was so good!!
The villa was spacious, beautiful. Hotel staffs were kind. I came back a week ago, but I am still missing this hotel. I definitely visit again!
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Nina from United Kingdom
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Disappointed, construction site!
Staff lovely and professional. Very friendly.
We recently stayed for a week at the Ocean villa. The property itself is lovely. Very large and spacious. The villas are great except if, like us, you get assigned a villa right across the road from the new villas that are being constructed. Instead of nice, peaceful times lounging by the pool in our garden we were subjected to constant construction notice, hammering, banging, workmen shouting, trucks rolling by on a constant basis for each of the 7 days we were there. We travelled with our young son and only wanted to take it easy with a bit of r&r. Having spent over $3,000 for the 7 day stay this was not value for money. The most frustrating thing is that there is no warning on their website of the construction. We let management know how unhappy we were and they kindly refunded part of our incidentals bill (approx $120) but it didn't really make up for the fact we felt we could not make a decision prior to booking on whether we wanted to stay somewhere where there was a huge area of the compound under construction.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Shunichi from Japan
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great beach
The villa has very beautiful beach
the visibility of the sea was low though.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

taehee from South Korea
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good place to rest
swimming pool, kindness and room
Clean facility and great view
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Abdul from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great family place and perfectly located!
Private and 2 other larger pool. Villas have good space.
Great. Family loved it. Having a gym would have made it better.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Hang from Vietnam
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
4 days stay with family of 13
clean, quite, fresh air
Reviewed December 17, 2015

LING from Singapore
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great stay
Location, size of villa, pool
It was all good except for 2 things. First, there is no door for the bathroom in Room 1 for the 3 bedroom villa. This makes it inconvenient when an adult is walking around in the bathroom while there are kids in the room. Second, the foldable doors in the living area didn't close well. It was fixed once but the problem recurred. We felt less secure while sleeping at night.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Beng from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good place to relax with the family.
Cleaniess, nice beach, comfortable villa.
Overall Great. Food good, service prompt. Nice place to spent quality time with the family.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Benjamin from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Awesome Luxury
The well-appointed villa, the fun plunge pool, and the beautiful broad beach...
The resort is like a tranquil little village set right alongside a stretch of beautiful broad beach of fine sand; the villa is spacious, luxurious and well-appointed, with a plunge pool we had lots of fun in; and the service is efficient and very pleasant.
Reviewed December 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: