Exceptional 9.1
Based on 950 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 950 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Kenneth from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
great hotel to stay at
Wonderful experience
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Chak from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Club
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Accessible and great club package
The hotel is linked directly to the BTS and the Central Embassy mall which provided great selection of food choices if you do you feel like going to far for food. We have taken the club room package which gave us the access to the lounge during tea and happy hours (unfortunitely due to the election weekend, no alcohol beverages could be provided). It comes also with 2 pcs of free laundry and pressing a day plus the discount for spa and free drink and snacks in the room. This is my second visit to the hotel in 3 months and I'd highly recommend it to people who travelled with family or just couples. The service is also fantastic.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Loong from Singapore
Solo travelers
deluxe corner
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great
Every year, I make a trip to Bangkok and I have always found myself coming back to Okura. It continues to be a wonderful hotel and really enjoyed my stay again.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

jonathan from United Kingdom
Families with older children
deluxe corner
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Excellent
Maybe a little soulless but a great change to the more western focused chains
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Nguyen from Venezuela
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Lovely place to stay
We picked the hotel for design and location, but we were impressed with the staff. We love the helpful ess and effeciency of the staff here, and yes the lobby pool and restaurant are beautifully designed. The breakfast is great variety and offered healthy choices too. The rooms are functional esp the washing sink for toilet. The room design are ok. We were offered a room at corner so view is nice. We found the control of in room lighting a bit difficult to use. But overall a superb stay. We will recommend to our friends.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Brittany from United States
Couples
deluxe corner
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Honeymoon in Asia
It was our first trip out of the country and we wanted to have the honeymoon we never got to due to reocating for a job. So when I saw this place I knew it would be the perfect place to kick off our trip. A mercedes benz picked us up from the airport and you may say benz big whoop. However this one was different...he had changing illuminating lights, large touch screen, reclining chairs with foot rest in the back seat. Just a first class experience. We worked out while we there and the gym is one of the nicer ones we have attended w a view to die for. The pool overlooks the city and is just gorgeous to watch the sun come up. The only thing I was sad about was I booked our stay a day earlier due to my confusion with the time zone. I contacted the general manager and he promptly responding granting me a refund even though it was against policy. So If I could rate the hotel higher I would. The staff was extremely nice and accomdating for every request. It is the way to go for travel to bangkok and will be our home whenever we visit. Plus we never got to try the restaurant due to our schedule while we were there and I cant miss that. You cant go wrong with this place it deserves all its stars.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

LI from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice place with warm herated people, especially the skyview of the bangkok city
Excellent
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Lui from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
All good despite a bit pricey
Excellent location with direct access to bts. Infinity pool is great just a bit small.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Windy from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Okay
Okay but nothing extra ordinary
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Nani from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
beautiful hotel and friendly staff
Japanese breakfast was good and the kids liked it. its also a child friendly enviroment
Reviewed July 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: